FatalityV

ECyjX.jpg

:D

avsquare

Anyone knows if there's any compatibility issues with Adobe Programes like Photoshop/Lightroom with Windows 8?

Just want to confirm that it can be used before upgrading. Thanks.

stir ah stir

I just realised the way to open ms pain is to windows key + r then search mspaint.

dafuq lol

At the start screen, just type ms paint.
Don't need window key + r, just type it.

Or you can right mouse click, choose all apps at bottoms right corner and open the program.

jeff79

I just realised the way to open ms pain is to windows key + r then search mspaint.

dafuq lol

You can add the start menu to the taskbar toolbars. However the popup menu is alot slower than the start menu in previous version of windows.

JetStorm

All the best bro!
Do report when U are WIN8 convert!
:D

First post using win 8!

I am now officially a Ahem XP user to a legit Win 8 user!

Time for dinner. Later come back play with this new OS again.

ahbui83

ehh the promo code comes after entering the credit card details? i dont dare to enter credit card detals. Normally online shopping, promo code comes before credit card details leh

sHiErShAo

No harm trying ba...
Some bros here go thru with paypal...
Some also clear via debit...
For your case the above all met with wall.
So no harm going via credit ba?

Unless U totally heart die liao...else no harm trying ba
If can go thru using credit then huat arh to U
Ar bo U can convince U and this promo got no destiny ba
:)

My 2 cents.

Haha. Will try out.

FatalityV

Testing cs6 soon, as soon as I climb finish from ahem..

next year then can get cs6 from moi school ):

tytr

LOL!!! bro ahbui..
There are many trial-and-tested bros here who have gotten the deal via this method liao...

No need to be hesitant de...
ji tao hoot!!
:p

ehh the promo code comes after entering the credit card details? i dont dare to enter credit card detals. Normally online shopping, promo code comes before credit card details leh

Yes, at the final page before confirmation to go ahead with purchase..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.