borealiszio
lately no new accessories damn sian.![]()
haha u get blade 5 and compteron get sector 5 lo =p
lately no new accessories damn sian.![]()
haha u get blade 5 and compteron get sector 5 lo =p

Have you gotten the Draco liaos bohs??![]()
tempted lehs. ****hs...
want a RADDDD one!!!![]()

Yup gotten it le. Haha. Most expensive case I've used T.T
Damn chio hor the Draco.
Not bad pretty sleek. Trying to get use to the additional weight haha.

a man's phone must be heavy then more manly mahs...
btw what SP you're using bro?![]()
LOL. Using power support crystal clear(was deciding between clear vs antiglare). Been using their sp since iPhone 3G era quite long lasting. Was previously using Sgp oleo on my iPhone but disappointing the oleo layer kinda wear off and I saw lines of "rainbow effect". Initially thinking of those glass ones but extremely ex furthermore when using those slim bumper casing , the glass will seems to make the phone looks kinda weird.
Now I'm thinking of those aluminum home button, haha.

Mai tan Liao like that hoot one set of Spigen aluminum buttons lol. I'm using the silver one. Damn songs songs kao Joo Koon.
I wanna try a damn glass sp too.![]()
+1 for aluminium button.
Highly Recommended!
LOL. Using power support crystal clear(was deciding between clear vs antiglare). Been using their sp since iPhone 3G era quite long lasting. Was previously using Sgp oleo on my iPhone but disappointing the oleo layer kinda wear off and I saw lines of "rainbow effect". Initially thinking of those glass ones but extremely ex furthermore when using those slim bumper casing , the glass will seems to make the phone looks kinda weird.
Now I'm thinking of those aluminum home button, haha.

mai tan liao. i hooted one more set from Flushx already. lol![]()
why u need so many sets? yah should be getting from him soon. talking about the oxidising issue. urs oxidises?

mai tan liao. i hooted one more set from Flushx already. lol![]()
I'm going to get the new set of colors from him when it arrives.

My stickerboy back skin finally came. Don't think I'll be getting anything else in a while.

looks goot bro. gian tio also nao!!!
how muchie in total including shipping?![]()