raidorz
Bootloader? Ya in that mode.
Paging mach. Any fix?
Bootloader? Ya in that mode.
dota 2? bo jio
plz get a proper soundcard.....onboard soundcard sux....
anyways good morning everybody anybody going simlim square?
Maxi is my platoon mate siastunned to see him in the show
What do u recommend?![]()
He sure ask you get ex ex one like the stx![]()
Go chekc device manager, got ani error boh?
(She)Male. Haha. But actually looking at girls is not ham sup to me.. We as males are just observing the growth of the trees and forest!![]()
Go chekc device manager, got ani error boh?
Android/Samsung Bootloader device.Where should the phone be under? Other devices got unknown device and USB controller. But when I use command prompt to enter bootloader can leh.
How is he in real life? Got so siao on not?
yea i will ask u get xonar essence....but y not since next time u upgrading to gx100....
just chg my notebook wireless card![]()
Notebook wireless card also need to change? I thought their signal strength ardy quite good compared to those desktop de le.. Same room, my laptop got 5 bar, my desktop only got 3 bar..
huai mus change???

Android/Samsung Bootloader device.
Change USB port?