SGD$5 Microsoft Office professional 2013!

marandaz

"404 - File or directory not found.
The resource you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable."

The download page is down liao...

Velton

digital river is legit site lah.. they always host ms stuff one.

coloumbiaGames

Those who paid using paypal

I authorise Microsoft Regional Sales Corporation [Branch office] to charge the available funding sources (i.e. balance in my account or my credit card, etc.) in my PayPal account for the future payments above. To make a change, I can go to My Pre-approved Payments on my PayPal Profile page.

Sadisticnoob

This is a difference scenario.

The case you mentioned is that the goods are not delivered yet.

In our case, virtually, the deal is completed as we received the CD-Key.
dunno whether have arnot.

as in did they take the money liao

cuz the site say thank you for your order and not your order is confirmed

kaixax555

digital river is legit site lah.. they always host ms stuff one.

talking about the page in question

no reason for it to not be in the front page

besides the sitemap is not working as well, smells fishy to me

mav3rick

alot of humji ppl here, if scared just use Paypal and claim dispute later if anything wrong.

its onli $5 for goodness sake...

TS good enough to share legit stuff n still get questioned, dafuq

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
the site itself is legit but the deal maybe just another kokup
or who knows... another publicity stunt, not tat it havnt happen b4

anyway no harm hooting, even if ms not honouring it, they definitely will refund it

kaixax555

alot of humji ppl here, if scared just use Paypal and claim dispute later if anything wrong.

its onli $5 for goodness sake...

TS good enough to share legit stuff n still get questioned, dafuq

not about the 5 dollars lah

if got some unknown keylogger or something you GG oso... even paypal security cannot save you

I just stating my opinion because I feel the site looks too suspicious and deal looks too good to be true, besides the retail version isn't even officially released yet

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.