SGD$5 Microsoft Office professional 2013!

Golden_Fox

most probably a developer is testing the purchase system and the link accidentally got leaked or crawled. the product is not even released to the market.. it's only slated for release in the q1 2013.

beause someone in their company publish that page proabaly for test run the purchasing, forget to unpublish.

Luckily they didn't set the price to 1 cent like my school projects. :s13:

Victory89

Bought one copy using PayPal. I got the product key immediately after payment but for the email must wait a few mins. Cancelled the recurring payment already also

Sinkie

Pricing fyi

Unfortunately, the suite also costs more. The $140 Office 2013 Home and Student version includes Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote. The $220 Home & Business edition adds Outlook, and the $400 Office 2013 Professional package throws in Publisher and Access. Not only are those prices a bit higher than for comparable versions of Office 2010, but they also cover just one installation--and Microsoft isn't going to offer discounted prices for multiple stand-alone installations. (Right now, for example, you can still get a three-license version of Home and Student 2010 for $150, or only $30 more than a single-license copy.)

If you need Office on only a single PC, an Office 365 subscription quickly costs more after a year or so. On the other hand, if you use Office on multiple PCs, you'll find that Office 365 subscriptions—which include five Office 2013 installations and start at $100 a year for Office 365 Home Premium in a single household—are cheaper over several years. The $150 Office 365 Small Business Premium (which is licensed to individual users, not businesses) may be worthwhile for larger businesses that can use its extras. You'll have to do the math for your situation.

LionPlushie

Bought successfully. But whether it really worked on 3 PCs or not have
to try some other days liao, got the product keys and installation files.
At least now can tell people I am using legal copy of office liao :s13:

i think in the end still give you 1 copy de lei.

Bluefreak

Click on the link for the $5 Microsoft office.
On top got Live chat, click it.

Sometimes the link will disappear, seems that all live chat are busy atm, jus wait awhile, or refresh to try again.

xtwis7

Hey guys, you guys are downloading the WRONG version.

The key we bought is for Professional, the download link is for Professional PLUS
When you input the key and click "Redeem Online" the page didn't load but there's a tick beside, now click "Finish Activation" you will see the products we found in your account can't be used to activate.

Cause they can't even authenticate your copy that's why la.

Xy1itol

bought 2 using paypal

B4Pno.png

USUYS.png

lkong

ok, saw the link in my email...but click it say page cannot display....

wlbwlb

delete my saved payment method need take so long, the CSO take 5min liao leh. :s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.