Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 3

xJeris

what fata said.

Not worth my time, energy, not effort, to continue frequenting a thread where people continuously bitch about stuff like this

The thing that pisses me off the most is that the people who bitch about it tend to be those who rarely contribute to the thread - I can understand that there are those who do not like to post, but think about it - If not for the regulars who try to keep the thread alive, with occasional OT, would the thread be still alive for you to read the RM news?

I thought the compromise with radish was pretty good (actually, I agreed that the school OT stuff was quite OT, and we should at least keep to a gray area of kpop, but these kind of ******* people really test my limit)
\I'm not creating a new thread, I'm just not going to frequent there. It's not like I go there to source for RM, but mainly to try to help share softsubs from AT so that those without an account can get the subs easily.

I also sync the subs to those on public when not in sync, and it is a bitch to download every single episode and check one by one on tuesday morning (which I wake up early for)

Tiny potato

dangyunhaji~~~ :s13:

images

FatalityV

Just a little Public Service Announcement

Those looking for good q LeeSsang discography, I managed to source a 320kpbs collection and I'm uploading to asia bukit timah.

Torrent should be done in about 20 minutes, I'm running the media info and tracks to double check now.

Dont think you will find this on public anywhere, quite hard to find now.

Annyeong.

tidess

zzz jus ignore those ppl who keep whine rm stuff only la
not as if mod will come and lock
summore if only strictly rm den this thread will be dead and nobody will come besides sun & tues

N-thraX

hi just a random lurker, but just wanna say keep up the good work with this thread. you cant please everyone so dont take what people say too seriously ba

crapped

As a lurker here, I mainly come to this thread for the stuff Elija, Xjeris and Fata post - namely subs and links. Since I essentially benefit for free, I don't see a problem sieving through a few pages of chatter to find my links. Thanks to people like them I can enjoy RM. It's sad that because of this whole off-topic issue that they are considering not posting here any more... Like that lots of people will not be able to learn about RM.

FatalityV

actually you all can just get the softsubs here
Asia Drama Sub: Running Man
:s22:

yup that is kob's blog.

What I do is to shif tthe soft subs to other releases on public in case anyone here grabbed from there in the event it is not in sync.

Rips like hanrel tend to sync but sometimes I post for those by guangfeng, songjieun, and etc if they dont sync.
:s22::s22:

Leessang torrent uploaded.

AhhHoNG

why the hell would u guys give in to a lurker? dun like tis place? fk off lor. compromise with radish alr is enough. Leave jus becos of some lurkers worth it meh? he don owe u u dont owe him. u guys are the backbone of tis thread, they are jus the skin

ferocity

Well, i only started actively posting in this thread for the past month or so and its been fun while it lasted. There are 1001 sources out there if u need your dosage of RM or kpop news but active posters post stuff in this thread becuz they see this as a convinient 1 stop place to share info and get a discussion going for like minded enthusiasts. Active posters here certainly dont expect any thanks when they share stuff. They do wat they do in the spirit of SIC. Whats annoying is that some people come in n try to mark their territory n dictate what sld or sld not be posted, when all along these people have contributed next to nothing to the thread. Well, since the lines have clearly been drawn, i too wld take my leave from this thread. No loss for me since less posting = more time to catch up on variety shows for me:s13:

version10

People who don't contribute stuff but still expect stuff to run their way amazes me :o

Must have really hurt their fingers to scroll through a few unrelated posts. First world problems :s34:

seianko

I agree that rm is about the guest interaction with the 7 cast. I also enjoy reading news about the guests who either just came or will be coming onto the show. But sometimes u also have to understand some of the news are not with regards to these guests but other kpop characters, and are overwhelming in this page too. So I would also say, try to keep to the rm topic, which is supposed to be the case since this thread is about rm.
With that intolerance and compromises, u just lost a contributer and his contributer and the readers who are migrating to new thread.

Like i mentioned eariler, it is a thin fine line. it is good to put news but not replying to it and make it a fuss.

being a reader and not contributer, u do have alot to say
Ok noted.

Removing this thread from bookmarks now.

annyeong~

:sad: tell me the link to new thread if u r leaving :sad:

seianko

cham liao la :(

today at work i saw "R" in the research papers, i was like "huh why running man logo is there?" damned!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.