[OFFICIAL] KARA FANCLUB~ - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Part 27

TheCaffeEspresso

eh zhikai aft u recontract tell me how it went, what exactly to do

i also starfug, can recontract in may
i coming sat jiu 21 mnths le. thinking of sign ip5 den sell away :) den ownself go outside hoot one andriod phone.
I always call and tell them I whole family uses starfug, and is a loyal supporter of their cable tv, then they will send voucher :o

zhun bo! 1year+ ago i wan sign ip4 i call them.say i loyal customer my brother also starfug line use very long le.nw i considering to recontract.eh sai offer me voucher bo? they say cannot.they never give le.
i say if u mai give i jump ship. den they say free 1 year caller ID.i say i wan voucher instead.den he say cannot.i say i go jump ship better.he say he will respect my decision :vijayadmin:

FappingKing

i coming say jiu 21 mnths le. thinking of sign ip5 den sell away :) den ownself go outside hoot one andriod phone.

zhun bo! 1year+ ago i wan sign ip4 i call them.say i loyal customer my brother also starfug line use very long le.nw i considering to recontract.eh sai offer me voucher bo? they say cannot.they never give le.
i say if u mai give i jump ship. den they say free 1 year caller ID.i say i wan voucher instead.den he say cannot.i say i go jump ship better.he say he will respect my decision :vijayadmin:

I did this for my mother last may still can leh :vijayadmin:

JGXENX

Harrow, i finished my ATP yesterday!! I took 7 reshoots and 120 rounds to get my marksmen :s22::s13:

AWholeNewWorld

479989_10151829963964741_851711154_n.jpg

stir dabian :vijayadmin:

support mami

Ppl who didn't serve army and talk about it deserve a slap on her face...
Not everyone is 100-150kg in the army dumbfk

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.