My first jia lat accident, less than 3 months of getting the car. :(

DSC00426.jpg

IIIUSION

ya OD.
car less than a year old. insurance should replace me a same model 2nd hand or new but they insist on repair. sold it shortly after

Damaged until like that can repair meh? New engine?

mds8080

My first accident was just after my probation finished. Kena chain collision, front only a bit damage but back kena quite bad.
My car:

White merc taxi that langa me. Driven by aunty, speeding, raining. Aunty very slow reaction time. Bad combination.

Lambo91

Porsche onboard video crash

been through alot of accidents..passenger 2x..driving 2x total 4..all in just 4years..

crash until used to it..haha...nothing beats hitting the truck at 3digit speed..everything else was like a small bump..

hit lampost when avoiding a bike..i think this one was on stomp before..
547527_10152719077190173_773494239_n.jpg

taxi swerve into my car.
303384_10152719088150173_322735658_n.jpg

all my friends was telling me my car was unlucky..it got hit alot of times by taxis in carpark, hit and run etc..so i finally sold it last year..and the new owner who bought it totaled the car after 2months lol..

ghostly

first accident...idoitic honda jazz/fit zham brake when infront no car...so kena his backside....his tailgate dented in...my front ntg at all..only a little crack license plate..:s22:

honday jazz/fit so damn soft...kiss abit dent in liao..

Rambu_Tan

first day collect car... the sales agent is chio bu she bend over to pick up paper...

i see her neh neh almost shown liao i buay tahan step on accelerator bang into the wall :crazy:

q w e r t ii

Porsche onboard video crash

been through alot of accidents..passenger 2x..driving 2x total 4..all in just 4years..

crash until used to it..haha...nothing beats hitting the truck at 3digit speed..everything else was like a small bump..

hit lampost when avoiding a bike..i think this one was on stomp before..
547527_10152719077190173_773494239_n.jpg

taxi swerve into my car.
303384_10152719088150173_322735658_n.jpg

all my friends was telling me my car was unlucky..it got hit alot of times by taxis in carpark, hit and run etc..so i finally sold it last year..and the new owner who bought it totaled the car after 2months lol..

wa very creepy leh like that

car is "tainted" liao :s22::s22:

-nzy90

First accident was when I just got my license. There was an event held near my block and the carpark was packed. So they stationed some parking warden outside to stop people entering.

For some reason they also stopped me although I got season parking... Tell me cannot enter cuz carpark full. So I went one round and decide to just turn in very fast. The parking warden didn't have time to stop me but I accidentally clipped the carpark full sign. Just went all the way into the carpark and found a parking lot. Think they didn't bother to follow me cuz no summon or anything up till now.

aranor

i fell asleep while driving along ponggol road at 5am after chionging thai disco, went up the kerb, drove along the divider, finally stopped by traffic light..total loss a 05 accord :(
then fell asleep again after going to work after overnight @ mbs, luckily car is fine only mount kerb and suspension broken, repair only cost me $2k :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.