Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 3

FatalityV

i actually really believe HAHA about the grasshopper enemy being birds, so its grasshopper (jeasuk) =.=||

Quite alot of confusion for me. The play on this episode quite well done :s13::s13:

All the time I thought is jaesuk also.

Elijahonli

Hmm. depends lor.

I dont grab my stuff from there anymore, from next seasons of drama onwards I will be splitting uploads with kob... I think..

Apparently SBS International started subbing the show you like so you can grab it and watch it if you feel like watching with subs ^^
which shows are already done with Subbing from SBS?

FatalityV

which shows are already done with Subbing from SBS?

No idea also, I only know that survival audition kpop star 2 up till e12 I think. Maybe further but kob just too lazy to rip?

Other shows, doubt it'll be ripped unless alot of people ask for it or maybe if there's space...

waiken

fwah bui bui concert so many pple support... they dun scared N.K 'lunch' its missiles now? :s8::s13:

AppleCinnamon

fwah bui bui concert so many pple support... they dun scared N.K 'lunch' its missiles now? :s8::s13:

lol i listeing to it now. just waiting for his gentleman performance to come on. he kept saying what so nu shi dae or smth, kept thinking he refering to snsd :s13:

ongware

lol i listeing to it now. just waiting for his gentleman performance to come on. he kept saying what so nu shi dae or smth, kept thinking he refering to snsd :s13:

he is SNSD "fan uncle" mah

even promise to write song for then if they request

ongware

:sad::sad::sad:
485323_586344651385504_1011333261_n.jpg

Today was the last day for Girls' Generation TaeYeon, Tiffany, SeoHyun MCing on MBC 'Show! Music Core'.
You guys were awesome, TTS!! ^^b

bladez87

No idea also, I only know that survival audition kpop star 2 up till e12 I think. Maybe further but kob just too lazy to rip?

Other shows, doubt it'll be ripped unless alot of people ask for it or maybe if there's space...
waa fatal, where you get your school 2013 from sia!?

AppleCinnamon

aiya! see this too late liao! i wanted to leech the FO season 1.

FO season 1 hardsubbed is gold torrent reh. means it wouldn't count into your dl ratio. can dl anytime you want and wouldn't cause leecher status. though it is alittle big the file.

bladez87

FO season 1 hardsubbed is gold torrent reh. means it wouldn't count into your dl ratio. can dl anytime you want and wouldn't cause leecher status. though it is alittle big the file.
o, didnt know that. ok then i dl iris 2. thanks!

attempting to dl 27gb in 5 hours! hopefully at a speed of 1mbps

AppleCinnamon

wait one hr riaos his gentleman song still haven come out :s22:

edit: OMG psy dancing to single ladies in a red tight suit....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.