Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 3

TwMilkTeaTw

but i guess they shld give more budget to RM.. since their popularity off the charts.. :s13:

i think their budget already very high liao..considering the amount of equipment and manpower they use to film every ep..
not to mention if they need to rent the place or props also..

:s13::s13::s13:

Tiny potato

Imho, abt this ep,

Quite chillex. GS steals the show again. :s13::s13:

Animals ep is always nice.
2 of my favourite scene.

GS actually try to control his laughter, hahaaa.

TwMilkTeaTw

knetizen dun wan to be forgotten...their pt is since u korean singer focus should be in korea 1st or at least show face.

further more they like totally MIA to the koreans....

what to do...
Business > logic

:s13::s13::s13:

In most cases it work that way...Money above all. :s13:

Tiny potato

from forum reply say she is reading her lines maciam like reading from textbook. Pple rate her acting skill among the worst together with LYH

gufamily_photo130404094516imbcdrama0.jpg

gufamily_photo130404094544imbcdrama3.jpg

gufamily_photo130415093911imbcdrama0.jpg

How come last time clothing color so striking de... :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

k-netizen comments on drama is more power than sgreans

ya lo they are like more of a serious bunch of people.. If dont like all together can dont like and thats it..

still remb the scene in King of drama when the comments of the netizen can mean or weight so much..i guess it is pretty true to some extend. At least it can affect the rating..:s13:

Elijahonli

Come lah elijah meet up with me I lend you my ancient 3gs to activate lifetime!

Anyway I dislike line. line is laggier. Personal experience when I was in china and my microsim got stuck in my tab... so I couldnt register wa to my sg no. and had to use line.
no use de...i tried... i ask my friend activate my number on his old iphone, no extension...

i tried using whatsapp on my ipad for a few weeks, got extension for a year so :D

FatalityV

no use de...i tried... i ask my friend activate my number on his old iphone, no extension...

i tried using whatsapp on my ipad for a few weeks, got extension for a year so :D

Really ah

because my ahtiong number got lifetime leh :eek:

That time in tiongland I keep interchanging.

Worse to worse just buy lor. 1 usd nia

darklighter

hmm yes 2ne1 debuting in US. work began on english album in 2010

not my cuppa

Hikida

use wechat loh, why still got people use whatsapp.

Hikida

reminds me of lion seen in singapore long time ago.. :s13: the fact is that there were no lions..

i can confirm that sang nila utama was smoking something that was not tobacco :)

Dunno that means stupid. Wow. Great logic there...

so to you there should be wild wolves in Singapore because Singapore got forests right?

and great white sharks at singapore coasts because it is also the sea *roll eyes*

:s12::s12:

now uncle kim soo roo also join their family

he need to call them sunbae if he meet them now :)

the korean v un happy with 2NE1 and YG recently say 2NE1 too focused overseas esp US forgot homeground

Say YG is becoming like SM esp how they treat Lee Hi.

should ask the koreans if they are still living in the 80s because there is something called the internet now.
so even if they are promoting overseas it really shouldn't matter

Hikida

just finished Infinite challenge.
would really like RM to have that kind of challenge.

Noh Hong Chul is really siao

and one thing that really stands out is how highly the IC cast rate YJS's running skills.
RM cast especially KJK wouldn't even care given how much they have chased each other.

one thing that really bugs me about IC is how much they love to edit one episode into half of the last and half of the next

St00ky

super junior concert in singapore confirmed liao on 6 and 7 july. who's planning to go? :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.