Official T-ara Fan Club (Archived)

rainbowsoverljy

Says the elite lainbow with iPad and everything else I dun have

peace out la bro! i just kidding only ma! actully i quite envy you.. around same age as me can get so many things! somemore you say work and save , so i respect you.. in a way.. :s13: im not joking.

in fact you are my role model (somewhat) cause i wanna see your excel spreadsheet of your expenses.. although you seem to spend alot but in actual fact i think you say b4 u work , so i think you save a lot too..

and i like how you pamper yourself with so much goodies.:s13:

i rarely type so much for someone idk and express moi fweelings, so be touched.

kaixax555

peace out la bro! i just kidding only ma! actully i quite envy you.. around same age as me can get so many things! somemore you say work and save , so i respect you.. in a way.. :s13: im not joking.

in fact you are my role model (somewhat) cause i wanna see your excel spreadsheet of your expenses.. although you seem to spend alot but in actual fact i think you say b4 u work , so i think you save a lot too..

and i like how you pamper yourself with so much goodies.:s13:

i rarely type so much for someone idk and express moi fweelings, so be touched.

:s13::s13:

rainbowsoverljy

scdf no xmm

unless go pri sch or sec sch teach :D:D

muahaaha
tiagong chiu ask the xmm stand up seat down stand up seat down then get a lot of colours appearing right :vijayadmin:
says the golden ears with a 5k audio rig

nvm la... it's good that he knows how to enjoy and spend on himself.... like my mum save so much , it's alwyas me that bling her ghost out enjoy the nice food:s22:

koicafex

oh god.. when i admire you then you baibai me..:vijayadmin:

:s13::s13::s22::s22:

life to me jin simple huan rah
huan jiak this jiu jiak
huan bai this jiu bai
need marnee? find marnee...work/game very easy de...
so many new game come out every month
even mobile game can earn more than working in mcdonald

kaixax555

foL2pqK.jpg

koi jin elite

portable rig already 3k liao

rainbowsoverljy

u sad i ish also sad :(

moi tmr goes poly orientation also to see xmm liao :love:
OI don't sad lah! Later I feel bad one :s34:
:s:

life to me jin simple huan rah
huan jiak this jiu jiak
huan bai this jiu bai
need marnee? find marnee...work/game very easy de...
so many new game come out every month
even mobile game can earn more than working in mcdonald

HAHHAA YOLO right~ but bro... school also impt la don't skip so much ok. I don't even know you irl and I'm even telling you this.. :s13:

I like the want eat then eat part man XD
But what you say also quite true la.. But the society makes us into competitive creatures.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.