March 2013 BTO

cmongogogo

Actually I have a query. For the salary portion that we were told to fill in. For me I only fill in the basic pay thats w/o ot n bonus. M I on the right track? Or am I suppose to juz fill in the total figures I see on my pay slip?

Pls advice. Thanks; )

bubblyminty

Actually I have a query. For the salary portion that we were told to fill in. For me I only fill in the basic pay thats w/o ot n bonus. M I on the right track? Or am I suppose to juz fill in the total figures I see on my pay slip?

Pls advice. Thanks; )

for me i would fill it the basic salary cos bonus and OT are not the same every mth..

EviLAng3L

I got an appointment for the previous 2 BTO. Nov And Jan, both chui number. 2x the supplied units. but for SK project, my que number is 50% of the supplied unit, meaning to say i going to have a flat. Can i just dont go for the first 2 appointment ? just go straight for the march bto appointment instead ?

Artie

I got an appointment for the previous 2 BTO. Nov And Jan, both chui number. 2x the supplied units. but for SK project, my que number is 50% of the supplied unit, meaning to say i going to have a flat. Can i just dont go for the first 2 appointment ? just go straight for the march bto appointment instead ?

As long as your March BTO appointment comes before the previous 2, it ok not to go as you would have selected your unit during your March BTO appointment

lzjlee

Hi evilangel

Even if ur mar bto appt is after ur previous 2 bto appts, u can just dun turn up for both n still be able to select the mar bto. U will become a second timer but it doesn't matter anymore as u have alrdy secured the mar bto.

If ur mar bto appt is before ur previous 2 bto appts, den jus go ahead n select the mar one. Hdb will automatically cancel the other projects u balloted. So no worries.

zetaphonx84

Hey guys, any veterens/lao jiao can share some insights please?

What are the chances for someone who has a queue number that is 250+ more than the supplied units. 4rm Sengkang.

Should i forfeit it now? Any chances of getting at least a 4th or 5th floor?

Thanks..

bearine

Hey guys, any veterens/lao jiao can share some insights please?

What are the chances for someone who has a queue number that is 250+ more than the supplied units. 4rm Sengkang.

Should i forfeit it now? Any chances of getting at least a 4th or 5th floor?

Thanks..

Don't ever forfeit any chance.. Cos it doesn't make any difference.. Forfeit 2 times will become 2nd timer. If nvr get to ur turn, it wun be considered as forfeit..

lovelybaby

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Bukit Batok under the March 2013 BTO exercise as at 29 Apr 2013 : 00003

:s12:

jessmiex

Financing

How do you know if you are ready to buy a bto? i have got my queue number and have been working for two years already but I am not very sure if I am financially ready to get the flat. I am hoping that my CPF and AHG will be able to cover the downpayment. Anyone can share of their knowledge pertaining to the finances part?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.