So, what happened to the CAD's investigation on City Harvest?

tequila_powered

The financial round-tripping shows that he learnt more from the west than just christian wealth-creation philosophy. :s13:

The rock-band-queue-overnight-for-ticket craze continue to amaze me especially since those looks like mature educated folks in the queue.

mgsten

juz when u tot only ginna acts as ginna. the most common thing u see all the time, women like to act as girls. don't believe? look ard. not here lah. :s22:

men act as boys? a bit hard to pass off. maybe with lao aunties. :D

NTB2DO

Not know this is not exactly EDMW but anyone notice that most of the women defendants look damm good? :s13:

Sure or not? I thought only Serina Wee is pretty? The other woman accused, Sharon Tan is so so only.

Plus since there were only 2 women defendant, you can only say that "1/2" of them look damn good lor, hehe.

mgsten

I think I got you. Women are evil....beware of women, right?

not necessary evil. juz limit the trust.

u never read or watch heaven sword dragon sabre? dying mummy told son, the pretty the woman, the more he must be careful because mommy was a great example. bluff hubby, bluff ah gong, bluff monk, bluff wuxia world. :s22:

Haagen Diaz

not necessary evil. juz limit the trust.

u never read or watch heaven sword dragon sabre? dying mummy told son, the pretty the woman, the more he must be careful because mommy was a great example. bluff hubby, bluff ah gong, bluff monk, bluff wuxia world. :s22:

U're correct. :)
In real life, it is not wholly true. :)
Not all very pretty women are very good at bluffing.

Seems most of ppl lost interest in KH's case. Todd's case is now HOT for me! :/

koxinga

Why? Todd case is the least interesting. I was actually surprised that the Todd family bothered to come down and stay so long. They already made up their minds about what happened and are just looking for facts to support their theory. When the facts didn't fit well, there obviously something wrong (to them) with the facts and the people providing them.

KH case is more interesting lah. At least got pretty aunty to see. :s13:
The Charities Act is draw very clear lines in the usage of donations, which can sometimes be a really pain for charities. (e.g if you collect donation for Cause A, you can only use if for Cause A and not even general admin, much less someone's music career, even if it furthers the agenda of the Charity.)

mgsten

everybody lies. everybody dies.

pretty women cannot bluff? they got another trick up their bra strap.
act as little girl lor. :s13:

actually, both congee and todd cases quite anti-climatic as me had said earlier. the outcomes er... since congee case is on hiatus till august, there isn't much to talk abt. todd's case? if u bother to go read my posts somewhere in this forum. to sum it up, if there's anything hush hush, u think our chenghu would open up an inquiry for the whole world media watching. the point of the inquiry is (if u wanna speculate) to ridicule the todd parents. :s22:

last read, the todds may plan to exhume shane's body for another autopsy like me had suggested somewhere in this forum. advice to them, please don't get any ah mao ah gou.

mgsten

Why? Todd case is the least interesting...

todd's parent were frustrated simply because our mata don't wanna classified this case as 'undetermined'. our mata insisted suicide.

read a week ago or so. someone pointed out dat suicide was frown upon considering dat the mommy was a pastor. and she's trying to change the narrative to something like murder or undetermined so as to seek redemption for her son. understandable.

TUV2008

U lost interest ? I thought u are the no. 1 follower of KH case ???

Haagen Diaz

everybody lies. everybody dies.

pretty women cannot bluff? they got another trick up their bra strap.
act as little girl lor. :s13:

actually, both congee and todd cases quite anti-climatic as me had said earlier. the outcomes er... since congee case is on hiatus till august, there isn't much to talk abt. todd's case? if u bother to go read my posts somewhere in this forum. to sum it up, if there's anything hush hush, u think our chenghu would open up an inquiry for the whole world media watching. the point of the inquiry is (if u wanna speculate) to ridicule the todd parents. :s22:

last read, the todds may plan to exhume shane's body for another autopsy like me had suggested somewhere in this forum. advice to them, please don't get any ah mao ah gou.

I said NOT ALL pretty women are not good at bluffing.

mgsten

I said NOT ALL pretty women are not good at bluffing.

got u loud and clear, now and previously. me saying cannot bluff ones (or not gd at it) use xiao mei mei trick (this saga got a lot). aiyo, u never encounter b4? wait till u see the guy version. :s13:

hv a nice news-free weekend b4 everything starts over again next monday. :s22:

TUV2008

got u loud and clear, now and previously. me saying cannot bluff ones (or not gd at it) use xiao mei mei trick (this saga got a lot). aiyo, u never encounter b4? wait till u see the guy version. :s13:

What next Monday ??? No show Liao for CHC case until August ... The bunch already gone for holiday ...!

mgsten

What next Monday ??? No show Liao for CHC case until August ... The bunch already gone for holiday ...!

sure got something else wan. the todd one still on going. then got the job abuse saga. and who knows another politician caught with pants down. :s13:

Haagen Diaz

Hmm..your tone sounds familiar to me.

tinyvoice

When city harvest made public announcement that they did not use their building funds to promote Sun Ho's music career, were the church leaders lying to the church members only or the entire church lying to the world?

tequila_powered

Why? Todd case is the least interesting. I was actually surprised that the Todd family bothered to come down and stay so long. They already made up their minds about what happened and are just looking for facts to support their theory. When the facts didn't fit well, there obviously something wrong (to them) with the facts and the people providing them.

Got that French witness (not local), also don't want to listen. And now they have even 'disowned' their forensic expert :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.