Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 4

Curry_Puff

have been quite sometime since i see so many positive comments.. must be good.. so excited now

:):s12:

actually tear name tag game can be quite sian at times.... this epi no tear name tag which i like (just my personal preference dont flame me LOL)

this epi damn lot of funny games... perhaps the best epi in months (since the christmas fatty episode in my opinion) :s12:

TwMilkTeaTw

yup

Just name tag running n tearing is getting boring.

mini games n just talking is more funny..

seianko

actually tear name tag game can be quite sian at times.... this epi no tear name tag which i like (just my personal preference dont flame me LOL)

this epi damn lot of funny games... perhaps the best epi in months (since the christmas fatty episode in my opinion) :s12:
i find ysj is funnier :s13:

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
seems like this week episode is damn good from all the posts..

but hor.. eng sub 720p not out yet rt?

waiken

u like when stranger walk so close to you...
n some literally put their camera on your face meh.
:s13::s13::s13:

those body guards oso very fierce... last time some idol bodyguard push down a gal trying to pass something to the idol :vijayadmin:

TwMilkTeaTw

those body guards oso very fierce... last time some idol bodyguard push down a gal trying to pass something to the idol :vijayadmin:

body guard ma (Its their job) But...some very aggressive 1.. either too ethu or just crazy.

yea pushing down pple is too harsh liao..but shoo them away..ok la acceptable. :s13:

waiken

park hye shin new drama coming
KLd3Hg8.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.