-=OFFICIAL=- EDMW PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB - - - Part 12

Silvialite

June 13, 2013 03:07:00 AM SINGAPORE SG Out for delivery

ok la since i am working. i have to collect it myself on sat....if go by singpost but it's too fast for singpost....

maybe like ups can send at 9pm i song liao.

WTF! Mine has no movement since the 9th leh. :(

Silvialite

June 9, 2013 11:47:00 PM SG Package arrived at destination country
June 7, 2013 07:07:00 AM Carlstadt NJ US Package has left the carrier facility
June 5, 2013 11:30:35 AM Carlstadt NJ US Package arrived at a carrier facility
June 4, 2013 07:50:59 PM Hebron KY US Package has left the carrier facility
June 4, 2013 03:41:23 PM Hebron KY US Package arrived at a carrier facility
June 3, 2013 09:24:18 PM --- Package has left seller facility and is in transit to carrier

SIAN!!!

Errz

usps sux. item ship out on the 31st May...till not still not in sg yet. :s22:

robolee

I must be the special one :s22:

WTF! Mine has no movement since the 9th leh. :(

June 9, 2013 11:47:00 PM SG Package arrived at destination country
June 7, 2013 07:07:00 AM Carlstadt NJ US Package has left the carrier facility
June 5, 2013 11:30:35 AM Carlstadt NJ US Package arrived at a carrier facility
June 4, 2013 07:50:59 PM Hebron KY US Package has left the carrier facility
June 4, 2013 03:41:23 PM Hebron KY US Package arrived at a carrier facility
June 3, 2013 09:24:18 PM --- Package has left seller facility and is in transit to carrier

SIAN!!!

usps sux. item ship out on the 31st May...till not still not in sg yet. :s22:

robolee

wat you guys order sia~? how come so fast one~?

my blu-ray still dunno where leh~:(

morning all btw~:o

Order 1 samsung 840 120gb SSD + accessory for my A77.....

I was shock as it took them 2 day to process and 1 day to reach my area.

Total is 5 item la but still shock just take 3 day to reach. Even my ebay fastest is 1wk lor

TrueBeliever_jh

Total is 5 item la but still shock just take 3 day to reach. Even my ebay fastest is 1wk lor
you booked the most ex shipping method?

EJB

I want to order my calibration kit and XQD 32GB but broke >.<

Mach3.2

Mine fastest 5 days using DHL.. That was my zippo..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.