iBasso DX50 music player

Guan22

Haven't demo X3 yet. Think not much hope, since it's Wolfson chip.
LOL..

zoossh

actually on a 2nd thought.... if this is decently priced + good SQ, i would wanna replace my J3 with DX50.

what would be reasonable? net cost (delivery/gst) likely to be S$900-1400 rite?

Guan22

ifappso **** :o

Technically speaking, I like the Sabre chip.

My DAP is DX100 (ESS9018).
My desktop DAC is Minimax Plus (ESS9018).
My former DAC was W4S mINT (ESS9023).
There's a pattern, hence not iFappso ****.

I rest my case.

FatalethaL

I rest my case.

i approve of 9023.. jin song.

what would be reasonable? net cost (delivery/gst) likely to be S$900-1400 rite?

no lah siao... not tat high. TBH im looking at maybe USD350~USD500. anything more than that is... dun bother!

iAHBEE

I rest my case.
can buy 4d or toto alrdy. ur fanboyism gotch help u huat yet?

Jeremy1

This one when coming out..................:D

I think it's should be around 500 bucks...................:s12:

Jeremy1

I think it might be higher than 500 but lower than DX100... maybe around 700-800?

Maybe about there but if it's 500, then iit's really a very attractive price.

Size of the player also quite manageable.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.