Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 10

uRiZEn

Fab rumoured target seems more of a tabloid news to sell papers.

Hope we get marchishio hehe

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Last yr, people say it is not possible for RVP to join us. He joined us.

Anyway, until player hold shirt, nose count. Or at least must be spotted in OT...

Rooney, he already dun have heart to play here... please get lost.

stinky_shawn

Last yr, people say it is not possible for RVP to join us. He joined us.

Anyway, until player hold shirt, nose count. Or at least must be spotted in OT...

Rooney, he already dun have heart to play here... please get lost.

i hear bebe got many heart

N_RIDER

i hear bebe got many heart

Haha you jin funny.....rarely i will laugh spontaneously in this forum..lol..good one.

Bebe will go into the Man Utd folklore as one of the biggest mock at least for now.

If only Bebe plus another "to" to the rear of his name. Bebeto!!!

stinky_shawn

i see the pic of phil nev train with rvp.............

if i rvp u really expect me to take phil seriously????????????

i rvp i will tell phil take u on 1 to 1 i will dribble n pass u like nobody business...............

sCuzzZy

Yes eng sub. Pretty funny just to see our lads playing the games. Our vice capt and an ex united fav!

stinky_shawn

why ppl refuse to see the quality but wanna see the heart n loyaty...

true heart n loyalty is great n massive.......

but we aint in the 80s liao........

hw many players r 1 man club............

like in real life...hw many of u r 1 company employees????????

Asakura

at first fap abt cesc. but after thiago fiasco, cesc seems meh...
losing thiago in tis way alr angered a lot of fans, they are def not about to let go another cm.

Swordsman

why ppl refuse to see the quality but wanna see the heart n loyaty...

true heart n loyalty is great n massive.......

but we aint in the 80s liao........

hw many players r 1 man club............

like in real life...hw many of u r 1 company employees????????

i dare to say there is none here.

those just start work no count ar.

stinky_shawn

i like but united don't like. or hamsik don't want to join united.

not proven in bpl the first rejection reason...was thiago proven in bpl??????????

if we all want the bale n ronaldo proven types...........

we aint never gonna discover talents.............

Asakura

its not abt loyalty. its abt the passion to play for tis club.
half hearted ppl, will end up leaving in a yr or 2. request for trf to leavr or ransom for more pay.

Swordsman

its not abt loyalty. its abt the passion to play for tis club.
half hearted ppl, will end up leaving in a yr or 2. request for trf to leavr or ransom for more pay.

rooney should leave by now..

2 times transfer request.

Asakura

proven or not in the league means nth to me when a player change club.

lots of examples of players to show that its a fact.
u dun suit the style of ur new club. u r jus another random player.

Swordsman

not proven in bpl the first rejection reason...was thiago proven in bpl??????????

if we all want the bale n ronaldo proven types...........

we aint never gonna discover talents.............

but united also sign chicharito, vidic, evra who was pretty unproven and unknown when first join.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.