jkohlc2
got...
i sibei rikes the black on black one also!
if not is just buy the normal one on the left liao..![]()
Too big for my wrist..
lets go burlington square there ssrr?~![]()

This sat??? Can jiak victor's kitchen or wanton mee also..![]()
Okay.. Can be discussed..yea dis sat ons~ will be having a rest from gym and see wad time i wake up~ last sat i went victors around 4+pm they sold out everything close shop riao![]()
Need to go down develop film also..yea dis sat ons~ will be having a rest from gym and see wad time i wake up~ last sat i went victors around 4+pm they sold out everything close shop riao![]()
Okay.. Can be discussed..![]()
Need to go down develop film also..
I once heard that if you own a Nikon or Canon L lenses, you are classified as a "elite friend".
Damn. I had a Sigma.![]()

Insai dry cab..where is ur 1st roll?!
The 70-200 f4L jin sharp...I once heard that if you own a Nikon or Canon L lenses, you are classified as a "elite friend".
I once heard that if you own a Nikon or Canon L lenses, you are classified as a "elite friend".

Insai dry cab..
The half opening shutter got me worried, 35mm may just become smaller than 4/3...

dont worry... still got half frame..