Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 10

stinky_shawn

u are seriously mentally challenged.
club first, then wife followed by the kid.

so next time if u really have a wife, and you cannot give me to her needs just cos the team is lost, you pass your wife to me. and next time, if your kids need milk and the team lost, you can jolly well sell your kids away. :s8:

its just a phase

or u really 'THE KID' to believe??????????

hiei02

In this thread, we are supposed to take defeats indifferently. We musn't blame anybody or be upset about the defeat, much less criticise anybody. If not, you will be deemed a FM boy or asked to support another club.

To those who think in the above way, here is my middle finger for you _|_

A defeat is a defeat, no matter where it comes from. Nobody should play for a defeat or feel indifferent to one, much less Manchester United. When I criticise or point out a bad performance, I want the team or particular player to improve. I don't call for sacking or anybody's head. Just because I feel this way also doesn't mean I think I know better than people in United. I feel this way because I am a supporter of United.

Lose pre-season you all say it's okay. When start losing more BPL games, I would love to see you guys' reaction. Take a step off your higher moral ground.. Bunch of blindless faith.

:s13: :s13: :s13:

pale

wat does this team tell u ppl??????????

It tells me we are not rdy yet.
It tells me Moyes is still testing out players.
It tells me that the players are not treating this tour seriously.

here's what I feel.

While the loss is unwelcome, I am with holding judgement till the competitive season starts. I still think some of the peeps reads 2 much in this matches.

Glorified training session is all it is.

Asakura

actually u r mixed up, nobody say cnt be upset abt the lost.
its jus that a few are having 'end of the world' reaction rather den jus being unhappy that the players didnt do well in preseason.
there is a difference.

Senna Wales

Lose pre-season you all say it's okay. When start losing more BPL games, I would love to see you guys' reaction. Take a step off your higher moral ground.. Bunch of blindless faith.

I constantly complain about the team even when they are winning, when they are playing badly. Last season overall was very poor and we won because everyone else in England was even worse. But criticism of performance is in no way related to results, and context is everything.

pale

In this thread, we are supposed to take defeats indifferently. We musn't blame anybody or be upset about the defeat, much less criticise anybody. If not, you will be deemed a FM boy or asked to support another club.

Of coz can be unhappy but some just over react

To those who think in the above way, here is my middle finger for you _|_

A defeat is a defeat, no matter where it comes from. Nobody should play for a defeat or feel indifferent to one, much less Manchester United. When I criticise or point out a bad performance, I want the team or particular player to improve. I don't call for sacking or anybody's head. Just because I feel this way also doesn't mean I think I know better than people in United. I feel this way because I am a supporter of United.

Losing in BPL , who will be happy? But pre season really is no big deal wor

Just my views

pale

actually u r mixed up, nobody say cnt be upset abt the lost.
its jus that a few are having 'end of the world' reaction rather den jus being unhappy that the players didnt do well in preseason.
there is a difference.

Exactly..when the season starts then we can truly see what's going on.

UnRiVJuNo

Here’s the latest on the future of Cesc Fabregas as we await an official response to Manchester United’s second bid. Sky Sports sources understand the Spaniard is considering his position at Barcelona after being given no assurances over a first-team place. Barcelona are understood to be willing to listen to an offer of £35million but would leave any final decision to Fabregas.

SkySports are pretty reliable source if you ask me. I really hope this goes through. Our midfield is a disaster. Getting ran over by some average teams is a terrible sight to watch.

stinky_shawn

I constantly complain about the team even when they are winning, when they are playing badly. Last season overall was very poor and we won because everyone else in England was even worse. But criticism of performance is in no way related to results, and context is everything.

i dnt even understand this shiat...........

Asakura

u think only u all unhappy? look at moyes face thruout the game. did he look like he enjoyed wad he saw?

bad game, we lost. but can still pick some positives. moyes knows a lot of tweaking to be done, and match fitness, players to be sorted, and who to ship out or bring in.

demongod

cham liao , now here split into 2 groups, 1 group who always act like they are on the morale high horse,

want transfer = wrong pls go support other teams
dont like the team to lose = pls go support other teams or accused of abandoning if start losing
complain about jellybeck and other players = go support other teams
Say Midfield lousy = go support other teams

pls lah you are not the only 1 who have supported them for 10+ or 20 years, dont always act like your way is the only way

Asakura

Here’s the latest on the future of Cesc Fabregas as we await an official response to Manchester United’s second bid. Sky Sports sources understand the Spaniard is considering his position at Barcelona after being given no assurances over a first-team place. Barcelona are understood to be willing to listen to an offer of £35million but would leave any final decision to Fabregas.

SkySports are pretty reliable source if you ask me. I really hope this goes through. Our midfield is a disaster. Getting ran over by some average teams is a terrible sight to watch.

sky jus said bale agreed 6yr deal with real, according to sources from marca

Adi Dassler

It's getting hot in here.

Didn't watch the match, but can totally understand how u guys feel then kena left right by the red tinted specs here. Been there done that. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.