Running Man to hold fan meeting in Singapore on 19 Oct!!!
Running Man to hold fan meeting in Singapore on 19 Oct

that's exactly 1 week after GG concert.
But too sad i am giving up GG (and previously LKS) for this..that's exactly 1 week after GG concert.

hannor!!! which 1 to go leh

go both!!!!!!
what u mean which 1..
GG concert ticket no more liao
u want to buy from black market meh?
u think i bery ricn and have a job meh
isit...so bad meh this timeu think i bery ricn and have a job meh
think GG tix still have wor

...for me only britney spears, boa or christina aguilera come open concert here then i goin any case.. i would nv nv nv want to spend hundred over dollars for a fan meet session..
its like sit there watch show nia.....
at least concert..get you high and its the idol u love to see and songs that you listen to..
well.. just my opinion la..
in any case.. i would nv nv nv want to spend hundred over dollars for a fan meet session..
its like sit there watch show nia.....
at least concert..get you high and its the idol u love to see and songs that you listen to..
well.. just my opinion la..

for me only britney spears, boa or christina aguilera come open concert here then i go![]()