rage05

Based on current form, fitness and signings:

ARSENAL WINNING ELEVEN:

GK: Szcesny
Defense: Sagna(RB), Mertesacker (**), Koscielny (**), Gibbs (LB)
Midfield: Ramsey, Ozil, Rosicky
Attack: Walcott(RW), Giroud(ST), Cazorla(LW)

Bench: Villiano,, Wilshere, Flamini, Monreal, Jenkinson, Sanogo/Zelalem/Gnabry, (Insert Demba Ba/Kalou/renown Striker here) .

Now THAT's depth.

No Poldoski?

SeCt0r7

Please gather these 4 at arsenal..Agent Poldi Agent Per
BTJ8LnfIEAAqmWD.jpg

tt32003

If Di maria, ozil & cazorla play den walcott tio bench?

If we have Ozil with his pin point passing, Walcott can be a dangerous striker making full use of his speed.

Pass the ball just ahead of him, beating the offside trap.

As for Poldki, see whether he can be turned into a striker or not.

If you want to get new players, some old ones will have to leave.

kakashi84

Can challenge for title liao. Both manchesters and chelsea better watch out for us this season

xtwis7

Time to sell useless players like diaby and b52. Please pay off his wages if you have to, b52 has such bad attitude even if got a bit of talent also no use.

xtwis7

Who will whack arsenal jersey with Ozil? But how many players nowadays stay with the team till retirement. I want another DB10.

xxhikarutanxx

If really ozil plus a di maria come. Our depth is seriously dam imba, got injuries also no need scare!!! But I m afraid, either wilshere or rosicky sometimes cannot be on the bench even liao. Ox also...

Tool18

Who will whack arsenal jersey with Ozil? But how many players nowadays stay with the team till retirement. I want another DB10.

I've whacked will here and Walcott for current team , next is Ramsey :)

insouciantbutt

TNC La Liga ‏@TNC_LaLiga 1m
Arsenal are in advanced talks to sign Angel Di Maria from Real Madrid, while his team-mate Mesut Ozil is undergoing an Arsenal medical.

damn im seeing this for the past hour.. don't tease us leh RM

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.