suchaloser
Can't wait for its release.
I have read somewhere there r oredi 4g phones but not compatible to our bands (3&7). China 38,39&40Any idea when will MIC 4G phones be ready?
Bros can recommend a good value touchscreen phone less than $200? Functions are 3G, Wifi, Camera decent quality and battery can tahan coz most of the time gonna use it at home wifi to watch media. Dont want skali charge alot of time the batt lose charging power.
Currently I saw a Huawei selling for like $199 i think at GadgetWorld just now... looks good enuf for me.
But before buying wanna see if got any better recommendation.
Not for me la... for my bro. So no need Samsung Galaxy S4 power haha.
You can try the lenovo a820. Not sure if available locally but can purchase online. Heard some good things about it.
Then for the recommendation, will google it up!
Update: Wah watched reviews and real usage videos, this is a good phone! The resolution and size of the screen is good if it's $200 and design is good too. Smooth navigation and specs is worth it.
I was looking at a Samsung Galaxy Young, now like wanna change my mind. Screen bigger. Now i looking where got sell...
Dats why some of us still buy China phones..cheap n gud tho some qc standard still questionable. Where can u get a quad fhd 5" for less than 450 without discounts for the telcoThen for the recommendation, will google it up!
Update: Wah watched reviews and real usage videos, this is a good phone! The resolution and size of the screen is good if it's $200 and design is good too. Smooth navigation and specs is worth it.
I was looking at a Samsung Galaxy Young, now like wanna change my mind. Screen bigger. Now i looking where got sell...
I was googling out of curiosity. kaoz really cheap! the red set for only ard sgd70?!
Note: there is duo core and qua core version. the qua core should be sgd100+
If u want reputable cheapest quad core 5 inch i recommend ZTE V967s but downside is 5mp camera. Some custom roms available in XDA with at least some support
Can, i only send phone + warranty card with bubble warp. Using singpost registered mail to china. Item in all weight about 250 grams. Then singpost provide me with those envelope then seal up then ok. In end paid less than $10 for envelope + registered service.
I was googling out of curiosity. kaoz really cheap! the red set for only ard sgd70?!
Note: there is duo core and qua core version. the qua core should be sgd100+
Ha? Really meh! All I saw was QUad Core ard USD140+
Where did you find it sia.
point to note though..for those who cant read mandarin and prefer everything in english should checkout aliexpress..Taobao. But be very careful of the items because sometimes same page the price varies unknowingly. Same model different specs. So must read, ask and confirm clearly with them...
Can, i only send phone + warranty card with bubble warp. Using singpost registered mail to china. Item in all weight about 250 grams. Then singpost provide me with those envelope then seal up then ok. In end paid less than $10 for envelope + registered service.
Found one deal selling the lenovo a820 for ard sgd80! Trying to confirm with the seller if its a quad core, 1gb ram and android 4.2![]()
Wow 80 is really cheap if it's free the better specs. If it's true maybe you can share the seller?