Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - - Part 11

DulanMing

Typical approach to an away UCL game, similar styles deployed by fergie when facing a tough opponent away from home.

Shinji Kagawa

Did he ??:s13:

could be my streaming was so lag that I had missed his action on the left side..:s13:

Woops :s34: No la I didnt watch. Just checked the line up and the midfield looked close to what I predicted(Valencia-Giggs-Carrick-Cleverley) lol.

:p

cancer81

Typical approach to an away UCL game, similar styles deployed by fergie when facing a tough opponent away from home.
Sir Alex himself likes to anti-football a lot also...

sometimes we pay for it when we concede and the points are lost...

they say hingsight is 20/20...

Asakura

by the same hindsight we shld hav said byebye to chicharito long ago

Abderus

Didnt watch the match last night.

Can anyone give me a summary of the performance of pom pom, not so clever and jelly?

I only read about jelly scoring a goal which was assisted by pom pom and pom pom losing the ball easily. Anything else?

ralliart_ray

stream was lagging so I went for bed instead. anyway what time our next game?

10pm Sat? :zonia:

cracker

stream was lagging so I went for bed instead. anyway what time our next game?

10pm Sat? :zonia:

lol
i was watching the streaming from sky sports... very lag
then switched to one which was from US.. fox channels... typical american commentary. but less lag..

for those on fibre,, is the streaming lag as well ?

cancer81

stream quality more to do with the streamer's PC strength and the amt of connections to the stream..

u ownself got a BIG BIG pipe but water flowing in only a small trickle... so lag

chengsun

if chiong all out play attack attack attack possession 65%-35% shooting 20 shoot on goal 10, but end up 0-1, 0 points, will DM be blasted?

cancer81

I count abt less than 10 that might be accused of wearing red painted glasses here (me is surely one of them)

then we got the "semuanya tak boleh" people...

and we got the folks who were right all along... we are in decline! :s13:

demongod

it was supposed to be a 4-4-2 with welbeck and van persie in front but very early into the match welbeck went to left flank and cleverly went mid beside carrick while fellaini went to be target man in front, keep pumping long ball for him to chest

Cleverley really played on the wings? My gut feeling buay pai leh hahaha.

jahtl62

Reserved my comment until Sunderland game,be reminded they have just sacked Di Canio and is still winless of the season.
I just watched some scenes of "The silence of the lamb" for lecture purposes. Please don't turn to realism.

Man Utd must win this match. Can't allow Sunderland to win.

chengsun

it was supposed to be a 4-4-2 with welbeck and van persie in front but very early into the match welbeck went to left flank and cleverly went mid beside carrick while fellaini went to be target man in front, keep pumping long ball for him to chest

i did not watch, just to ask, was the midf being over run when there were only MC16 and Cleverley?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.