-=OFFICIAL=- EDMW PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB - - - Part 13

MarkersNg

4.jpg

without seeing the real building.. do you guys feel the photo is "squished"? tried using perspective cropping to recover this shot

looks okay to moi noob eyes...

tecnica

I only have the istockphoto account, Getty wise I need to
check with the boss. She only provide the istock account,
getty account was not provided.

So your account is provided and not achieved through the normal curating process???

C'mon la, there is nothing wrong with being a noob and not knowing how to go about using your camera.

But please be humble la knn. 1 is 1, 2 is 2. Don't say until you can fly at supersonic speed when you only know how to leopard crawl.

Tsk.

EJB

4.jpg

without seeing the real building.. do you guys feel the photo is "squished"? tried using perspective cropping to recover this shot
Normally for such images, I tend to factor in a few humans at the base of the image. It helps to set things into perspective, that the humans are that big while the object behind is many many much bigger than that.

TrueBeliever_jh

Normally for such images, I tend to factor in a few humans at the base of the image. It helps to set things into perspective, that the humans are that big while the object behind is many many much bigger than that.
hmmm okay..

coz perspective cropping tends to squish the image.. so have to recover by stretching the image abit..

EJB

hmmm okay..

coz perspective cropping tends to squish the image.. so have to recover by stretching the image abit..
Sometimes leave it lor, UWA is like that. I also worry when I go Europe this month, hope can shoot my favourite landscapes.

rubberstandard

go beach put sand all over body do exercises

first roll left 2 or 3 frames. got some metering cockup because I never check my meter the ev settings :(

lol.. another one after ur last processing screw up?

btw triple D 120mm bnw film like quite cheap. you might want to check it out. iirc $6.5 for fuji.. hoot few rolls few wks back.

Mach3.2

So your account is provided and not achieved through the normal curating process???

C'mon la, there is nothing wrong with being a noob and not knowing how to go about using your camera.

But please be humble la knn. 1 is 1, 2 is 2. Don't say until you can fly at supersonic speed when you only know how to leopard crawl.

Tsk.
No matter how screwup some one is, it's not a good idea to scold his/her parents..:s12:

tecnica

No matter how screwup some one is, it's not a good idea to scold his/her parents..:s12:

Sorry la I just change keyboard for 1 month only, not used to it yet, so mis-typed kns as knn.

Can? Can? It's the keyboard, room light, computer fault, it's nv my fault. :(

TrueBeliever_jh

Sorry la I just change keyboard for 1 month only, not used to it yet, so mis-typed kns as knn.

Can? Can? It's the keyboard, room light, computer fault, it's nv my fault. :(
you using phone to reply~~~:s13:

dun forget to blame the weather~

jkohlc2

lol.. another one after ur last processing screw up?

btw triple D 120mm bnw film like quite cheap. you might want to check it out. iirc $6.5 for fuji.. hoot few rolls few wks back.

ya lor getting blur liao

fuji which one? acros 100?

alanjw55

Tsk.

Throughout all these years, I have acquired a very special set of skills...

I learnt to leopard crawl at a relatively fast speed
But not supersonic yet

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.