Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - - Part 12

cancer81

Ban should be served liao in the COC vs Chelsea. Plus he was playing vs Liverpool.

Flamini concussion so long? Wenger could be bubble wrapping him just for the trip to OT. :s13:
tio concussion

guidelines say rest 5 games. Is not abt recovery, it is to make sure he is totally okay...

edit:
eh wait, I tot he tio concussion? is groin injury instead?? :s22:

Shinji Kagawa

tio concussion

guidelines say rest 5 games. Is not abt recovery, it is to make sure he is totally okay...

edit:
Did you see last night, AVB continued to play Lloris even though he kanna knee-ed in the head by Lukaku. :eek: Lloris afterwards say he dont even remember where he was. :s13: Jin brave man...

Ya but looks like Flamini also got groin injury. Seems the trend nowadays to carry multiple injuries huh. Carrick injured calf and achilles, RVP calf and toes. :s13:

cancer81

err no AVB already activated Brad Friedel, he was ready to get on the field but Hugo insisted to the physios that he was going to continue

which if u ask me, is crazy. Boxers routinely can't remember what the heck happened before they got knocked out and they get seen by doctor immediately.

his brain just did a few shakes inside his skull. really no laughing matter. :(

Shinji Kagawa

FrizFroz

I'm going to hell for saying this, but here's wishing for one of Arsenal's players to be injured in the CL clash. Nothing serious, just a mild issue that would take him out of the OT meeting. Hopefully Giroud.

So much for being a hypocritical d*** towards other teams, but did anyone see Januzaj getting stomped by that Fulham f***er and got pissed? That was on purpose for sure, he had a good look at the ground before planting his feet on Januzaj's shin. Props to Fellaini for shoving him away and manning up to the occassion.

marlerocks

I'm going to hell for saying this, but here's wishing for one of Arsenal's players to be injured in the CL clash. Nothing serious, just a mild issue that would take him out of the OT meeting. Hopefully Giroud.

So much for being a hypocritical d*** towards other teams, but did anyone see Januzaj getting stomped by that Fulham f***er and got pissed? That was on purpose for sure, he had a good look at the ground before planting his feet on Januzaj's shin. Props to Fellaini for shoving him away and manning up to the occassion.

Bro, on the contrary as a man utd fan, I will like arsenal to bring it on. No need for arsenal player to be injured.

micey84

tio concussion

edit:

concussion is rest 5 days. he kanna concussion, back playing and kanna groin injury.

Asakura

ish jin sad :( can actually put 2 in that role with 1 forward like arsenal actually..

got to break tradition of 442.
wing back play and 3 cm of Carrick Fellanini Cleverley
under such pressure, Moyes got option to try?

if win, means players saved his ars
if lose, his ancestors all kena recalled.

sCuzzZy

yes I like how fellaini came in and man up. We do need this aggression sometime.

Shinji Kagawa

Manchester United trio Michael Carrick, Jonny Evans and Rafael were not involved as the team trained on Monday prior to their Champions League trip to Real Sociedad.

Midfielder Carrick missed the weekend's Premier League win at Fulham with a calf problem while defenders Evans (back) and Rafael (ankle) left the field injured. Striker Danny Welbeck (knee) did train with the squad at the Aon Complex at Carrington ahead of the lunchtime flight to Spain.

Midfielder Tom Cleverley also trained after going off with double vision at Craven Cottage, as did defender Patrice Evra, who played on with a minor knock. Playmaker Adnan Januzaj also appeared to have suffered no bad reaction following his clash with Sacha Reither.

Shinji Kagawa

o-MANCHESTER-UNITED-CLASS-OF-92-570.jpg

AWESOME!

Earlier this year pictures of the Neville Brothers, Paul Scholes, Nicky Butt, Ryan Giggs and David Beckham sauntering through Manchester were splashed all over the press, but what was thought to be a get together amongst friends has now been revealed as something more.

The 6 were together filming and doing promo shots for a documentary on Fergie Fledglings set to hit cinemas next month called ‘The Class Of ’92′.

The group would go on to become central to Sir Alex’s 26 year reign at the top of English football and now film & TV production company Fullwell 73 are set to immortalise their achievements in celluloid.

The Class Of ’92 is due to be released December 2nd

FrizFroz

Bro, on the contrary as a man utd fan, I will like arsenal to bring it on. No need for arsenal player to be injured.

Normally I'd say bring it in the past seasons but united's form isn't 100% convincing even considering the consecutive wins. Granted, all 3 subs were introduced after the break against Fulham but it's still hard to deny the lapse in concentration of the remaining first team members following the switch. Also, we seem to have a lot of injuries. Carrack sidelined isn't the best news ever, and I'd pick a fit Jonny Evans over an aging Ferdinand any day; Arsenal has Walcott and Flamini injured but Rosicky is in good form and Arteta did a fine job filling that defensive hole vs pool.

Here's hoping we can replicate that same vein of form that destroyed Fulham in the first half against Arsenal. Either ways, looking to be an exciting match ahead. My bet is on Chicharito to come out and make a difference after half time.

croc1977

Mrs bot this book for me...

i was surprise sia...i just told her last week this book was launch ....i was considering this or SAF...

lpvRoSk.jpg

she just buy....and show it in to me:o

and yes she don't like Beckham.....unlike me:s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.