Not surprise because here is HWZ.....................:s13:

A lot of Elites hiding...................:eek:

FatalethaL

Too late liao.

5R7nhdjh.jpg

Nexus 5 is for those people who like to explore more into the phone.

Moi old liao.

*cough cough cough* ips panel :D

BTW today i tried the AK10... and it was quite the poisonous...

Jeremy1

*cough cough cough* ips panel :D

BTW today i tried the AK10... and it was quite the poisonous...

Playing for the past hour, no regrets.

But I just don't know why everyone talking about the Nexus 5 ?

I asked the ST retailer and they said it's more for people who like to play a lot on their phone..................:s8:

FatalethaL

Playing for the past hour, no regrets.

But I just don't know why everyone talking about the Nexus 5 ?

I asked the ST retailer and they said it's more for people who like to play a lot on their phone..................:s8:

IPS panel, fast fast, no have ****ed up apps like the ones on samsung phones... every single android update goes to nexus 5 1st bcoz the rest will need to go thru manufacturer or smth like tat, which causes the updates to be... sometimes... buggy

Nexus 5 is a top tier smart phone, considering its hardware specifications... but sold at an affordable price...

The nexus 5 makes my S3 look like an total idiot. i bth liao. its either Nexus 5 or G2. but most likely Nexus 5

FatalethaL

initially i wasnt exactly poisoned by Nexus phones... until i put side by side with my S3... jidan. the Nexus 4 screen is already super imba compared to my S3... the Nexus 5 no need to talk liao... own all the other phones liao.

not to mention faster, smoother, and no apps or random background processes tro jiak into the ram.

3SG_NS_Wong

Just root la....im runnning Cyanogenmod 10.2 on a Note 2 and its good enough for me.

Only thing is that the camera on the note 2 cannot make it.

koicafex

use nokia/motorola rah
can sms can call can liao
u all jin elite leh :s22:

purpose of phone ish for calling and smsing!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.