• The HardwareZone forums will be temporarily unavailable on January 21, from 5:00am to 6:00am (+8GMT) while we perform scheduled maintenance.

[EDMW ghost stories] 八戒讲鬼 aka Pigsy's spooky tales

Tiny potato

Head tilted up is increases one's BP in the head, it is possible her condition was there before the incident. Usual the 'good brothers' on the trees are harmless, the ones out to cause grief like to get close and personal (which is a good indicator to start running :s13:)

That's why every time I take lift, I go all the way to the back. In case something stand behind me, hahaaaa

WaSiSGKia

That's why every time I take lift, I go all the way to the back. In case something stand behind me, hahaaaa

Haha u sure haven seen the video where theres 2 guy in formal wear, they went in the lift chatting. Then lean against the railings of the lift... When lift reached their floor, both exited.. 1 of the guy walking towards the door revealed an old ah ma standing at the exact same spot he was standing.. Meaning he stood on her... Captured by lift cctv

Crusaders Legacy

Haha u sure haven seen the video where theres 2 guy in formal wear, they went in the lift chatting. Then lean against the railings of the lift... When lift reached their floor, both exited.. 1 of the guy walking towards the door revealed an old ah ma standing at the exact same spot he was standing.. Meaning he stood on her... Captured by lift cctv
that was PS !!

Crusaders Legacy

Anyone think sleep paralysis is really gui ya shen?
depends.

the last time i had it, i saw a "green" tiger shadow snare and float up the ceiling. A note: it was 2/3am and the room was near pitch black.
and i still see it clearly dispite without my specs.

zephyr

depends.

the last time i had it, i saw a "green" tiger shadow snare and float up the ceiling. A note: it was 2/3am and the room was near pitch black.
and i still see it clearly dispite without my specs.

I always have frequent gui ya shen one. Like one week at least four times in the past

Got once one night 4 times, on the 4th time theres a loud continued siren sound but i couldnt move. That one dam scary. After that i didnt wan to sleep alr even though i was dam tired

Another time i tio i forcefully open my eyes abit but knn in front got one woman figure facing me. Whole thing black, cant see facial appearance. I forcefully close back my eye dam scared

zephyr

Fake one. Its some marketing gimmick

Crusaders Legacy

I always have frequent gui ya shen one. Like one week at least four times in the past

Got once one night 4 times, on the 4th time theres a loud continued siren sound but i couldnt move. That one dam scary. After that i didnt wan to sleep alr even though i was dam tired

Another time i tio i forcefully open my eyes abit but knn in front got one woman figure facing me. Whole thing black, cant see facial appearance. I forcefully close back my eye dam scared
inception. many hv watched. but i used to have to fight with that. worst case ever was i had to wake up 3 times inorder to wake up.

say i was in "basement 2" human world is level Ground. I have to see something in the dream then i sorta awake to know Sh!t i am stuck deep down AGAIN. then i have to find my way to wake up. unfortunately, there are times after i am "awake" thats just "basement 1" but i may or not know that until i see another "something"

u see, i started having these nonsense from 7/8 years old. by the time i was 13ish, i learn to set up parameters or failsafe reminding me i am still in dreamland, just incase i get suck in without knowing. so whatever inception is showing, 90% is true. they are also right about being able to tap on other peoples' dream. but methods wise i am not sure if that movie or real :) and i cannot share how I got to know about it. its complicated

i mention this before and i will mention it again. Amulets are to keep u safe. so it doesnt have to be extremely complicated or expensive.

IMO, as it works for me, the blessings of the person loves u the most, their gifts works the best.

Kan_rangaroo

1st part of many.

From my first encounter to NS.

Was in the early 90s..I was 12 and in pri school.

Under the advice of the stupid game shop in Upper Serangoon Shopping Centre. I went to Holiday Plaza to get the software I wanted.

After swindling my mama out of $300 with a falsified school trip form. I took bus 170 to JB and check into one of the many love hotel there..

KNN..I 12 YO boy..walk past brothel also kena pull in...one of the woman, make up until like ghost woman like that pulled my hand and said...lai lai...nan ren yi ding yao zuo de!!! WTF!!! Scare me to death.

Anyway, back at this hotel where got sperm stain on the bed..was so scare of the sperm stain..I slept on the chair.

Pass midnight, I still cannot sleep so went out for a walk..

Walk and walk, come to this alley...on the floor got many many oilments, talisman and stuffs. One even sell oil from corpse or so she said. Got sell bones and stuffs also.

Anyway, long story short. Walk pass this guy selling thai amulet...he pulled me in and said..boy, you are in danger...I give you this, you keep with you all the time...

At that time, I thought is a scam and wanted to walk away but the guy said, no need money..if this help you in future, you can come and pay me..he then hand me his card.

To be continued......

Foot note. The amulet he have me is a little figurine in a glass bottle. There is some liquid in it.

Camping!!!!!

zhubajie

nice.. heard of this a lot of times..

do u have experience of leaving your body or walking around the house and saw yourself sleeping on the bed?

and also, are the occurence lesser now.. did u do anything to make it lesser...

and also did this problem continue with the younger ones within the family after u got lesser brush with it?

p.s. crusader legacy or anyone else with such experience... can help me answer these questions also please :o

midlife

lol paiseh, got transferred to another dept busier now

the story will have to wait till tonight or weekend liao..

let the stories continue!

Crusaders Legacy

nice.. heard of this a lot of times..

do u have experience of leaving your body or walking around the house and saw yourself sleeping on the bed?

and also, are the occurence lesser now.. did u do anything to make it lesser...

and also did this problem continue with the younger ones within the family after u got lesser brush with it?

p.s. crusader legacy or anyone else with such experience... can help me answer these questions also please :o
i prefer to float than walk :D why?

fun mah. why walk when u walk as human?

if i can see myself = i am dead. nonononono thats not good.

I stop doing that. it was tough; took a very interesting incident to curb it, which i have a strong feeling i cannot share this story, but a true kitong will know why.
cos i was in a very rough patch. my physical body cant take the nonsense anymore. i choose to leave my body with consciousness.

No i am "special" i am starting to think, my grandpa was kitong not by choice. my parent is highly telepathetic, saved the family from a few huge accidents, some of which was in the papers, accidents in N-S highway msia, whole bus perish type of news.

I start to think i inherit of the weird weird thing. but I told Bill before i damn scare to step into his temple. :s13:

There are alot of things one can do when they are out of the body. but there is a price to pay. everything have a price to pay.

ADD:
if one is low luck that happen very frequent too. I am more of a YIN person compare to general pick of ppl. in short, i get lucky easy. if a person get too much gui-ya and get tired, he/she should go see some proper ah-peh or some guanyin ma.

IMO, they keep attacking u, its like knocking onto a same spot over 10 times, bound to crack, and when that happens water will rush in.

dammage

i share some of my experience.
i think it occur during seventh month cant really remember.
while sleeping feel some pressure around, conscious was clear but was unable to move my body. then feel someone sitting on my bed. tried to open my eyes. saw a blurry figure. cant see face but quite sure its a old person touching my head.
Next morning wake up told my mum, assume should be grandparent come visit me.

Got a few experience regarding gui ya shen or sleep paralysis. not sure if its appropriate to share it here.

Reignxy

Play hide and seek at OCH last time then friend pee on his pant cos my another friend scare him. Counted as ghost story or not?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.