[EDMW ghost stories] 八戒讲鬼 aka Pigsy's spooky tales

I love Chiobu

someone shared this 怪談電影2 in the sintua thread and i think its good, my friend also ask me to watch.. its a movie/documentary, with chinese and english subtitles.. 1 hour 22 minutes. very interesting.. remember watch at night !

i seriously dont know why he did the 五雷轰顶 at the start, machiam like KOF95 the iori yagami:s13:

satki leh he do the 五雷轰顶 :s13: bookmarked liao, watch the rest nxt time. kor kor can do the 五雷轰顶 also or not? :s13:

Cryptrus

someone shared this 怪談電影2 in the sintua thread and i think its good, my friend also ask me to watch.. its a movie/documentary, with chinese and english subtitles.. 1 hour 22 minutes. very interesting.. remember watch at night !

i seriously dont know why he did the 五雷轰顶 at the start, machiam like KOF95 the iori yagami:s13:

available to watch liao har.... go hm watch

zhubajie

the next morning , the trio went back to the hut at dawn and when they entered the hut, they greeted the master good morning and then jiexin offered incense to the altar and they told the master not much happening last night on their side and asked if he managed to make any sense out of it

the master asked them a few question on the placement of certain objects and also questions about their altar. the 3 of them were quite shocked and ask how come the master knew. the master smiled and told them he was there last night just that they didnt know.. and there were a few methods to do it.

he said that last night he managed to get feedback and reports on monitoring of their place and the purpose of the 符 was that, to bring it back to their house, so the master would know where they are, and the things in the 符 would be the recce. he said at first nothing happened except the stuff in jiexin's stomach acted up due to the 法咒 being recited at the gong tao master's 神坛.. he let it continue and he predicted that this was one of the way that the gong tao master tested if he was being watched or if the victim already already seeked/found any help.

he said at around 2am, he discovered a shocking thing. the gong tao master didnt send things/ghosts to jiexin's house. he went himself personally. this showed how complacent he was as a gong tao master.

for a gong tao master, typically he would never reveal himself or his location. he would normally go outside and 收鬼魂 and control them using his 法 and then instruct/control them to do bad deeds. a good example will be if one gong tao master would sense or suspect that someone is helping the victim, he would keep sending ghosts to follow the lead back to the master who is helping the victim to keep confusing him and blur his thoughts on where the gong originate from, and if they sense that the master helping the victim is too powerful, he would abandon his 神坛 and zao lor.. it is only until the end when both of them knew exactly where both of them were, then they can 斗法, the analogy in some hk movies that the master send a spirit 灵剑 and go kill the gong tao master, which is true to a certain extent, but definitely not so dramatic and graphical.. i only heard of this case once in malaysia very long ago where the master helping the victim slowly tracked down where the gong tao master was by following these tracks back to the 神坛 and then send a 灵剑 to the gong tao master altar and the end result, will be the physical 灵剑 at the master helping the victim would have blood (of the gong tao master) on the physical 法器 that he use to "send out" at his altar.. that is why, it is difficult to put gong tao on people u hate because in the first place, the gong tao master is putting his life at risk should the gong ultimately backfire, and normally the case of engaging a gong tao would involve very large sum of money to make someone 生不如死.. and the gong tao master would be chanting the 法咒 at his own 神坛 days and night non stop until the victim dies.. or in cases like myanmar and thailand, they hire one group of 降头师 and these group of people chant days and night 24 hours round the clock until the victim dies (not to mention the whole journey is pure suffering for the victim)

ok continue the story , at that point of time the master didnt state whether the one he saw was the 阳神 or 阴神 of the gong tao master.. however, he went back to his 神坛 and immediately 收 the gong tao master. every person has 3 魂 7 魄 , and in this case, the master 收 few (forgot how many) of the 魄, and that would make the gong tao master 废 like u see a person in a daze and staring at the ceiling everyday, something like that. he told jiexin that she is very very lucky this time, because he managed to 收 his 魄 before he knew something was amiss and went back to his 神坛. should the gong tao master rush back to his own altar, she wouldnt be alive the next morning because he can easily kill her.

to end the episode, the master gave them a 符, folded it up into a triangle and told them to place the 符 under the god statue they have at home and told them it is for 镇宅..

this has a few meanings depending on which belief/religion that one is, and in MY belief (no offense to the rest), it is one of the methods used by gong tao masters themselves to control the family/ owners of the house......

after hearing this story from my friend, it prompted me to find more information on what other gong are there, and what are the more lethal ones, where they originate from, and what are the usage, and these led me to know the existence of a kind of gong called 蛊 (and also 五毒), which in some cases would materialize in physical form like green mucus as blobs and appearing in multiple places/corners of the victim's house.. simply by touching these stuff, the victim will immediately know that there are things in this world that is worse than child labor pain..

this will be a future gong tao story..

hope everyone like this one :)

zhubajie

satki leh he do the 五雷轰顶 :s13: bookmarked liao, watch the rest nxt time. kor kor can do the 五雷轰顶 also or not? :s13:

watch it as entertainment and not let it alter or steer the direction of your belief in the field of what is covered in the show :D
cannot, cause i do liao people and maybe ghost will laugh at moi in the face lor :(:(:(

zhubajie

Talk about placebo I have a story to share. Got once I was sabo by a colleague. Really spoiled my day and make me very angry. He is the paul ****** type. I showed him a pc of amulet and said this one is very powerful magic, dun **** around with me. then I pretend to draw some yant on the air and blow onto his face. Next day he report sick and mc for 3 days. Lol

:s13::s13::s13::s13:

bellwether

Talk about placebo I have a story to share. Got once I was sabo by a colleague. Really spoiled my day and make me very angry. He is the paul ****** type. I showed him a pc of amulet and said this one is very powerful magic, dun **** around with me. then I pretend to draw some yant on the air and blow onto his face. Next day he report sick and mc for 3 days. Lol

LOL you jin evil but if he didn't feel guilt he won't have that response.

Talk about placebo effect I have a story to share. Got once I was sabo by a colleague. Really spoiled my day and make me very angry. He is the paul ****** type. I showed him a pc of amulet and said this one is very powerful magic, dun **** around with me. then I pretend to draw some yant on the air and blow onto his face. Next day he report sick and mc for 3 days. Lol

But don't do this type of things too often. Later those people thought you really curse them, go find bomoh to counter-curse you, you really taiji dua diao.

I love Chiobu

watch it as entertainment and not let it alter or steer the direction of your belief in the field of what is covered in the show :D
cannot, cause i do liao people and maybe ghost will laugh at moi in the face lor :(:(:(

:s13::s13::s13: anyway, nah, i always watch these as entertainment. especially these kind non-home made videos kind, surely got % of acting inside. afterall, viewership is their KPI haha.

I love Chiobu

Talk about placebo effect I have a story to share. Got once I was sabo by a colleague. Really spoiled my day and make me very angry. He is the paul ****** type. I showed him a pc of amulet and said this one is very powerful magic, dun **** around with me. then I pretend to draw some yant on the air and blow onto his face. Next day he report sick and mc for 3 days. Lol

:s13::s13: really ah? u never arm chio meh when u do such stuff to him? because must keep a straight face when doing it leh, ahha.

Blate

How to check if amulet pendant is real or fake, bought 1 long ago when I was ginna and ignorant? It looks like Thai buddha in a plastic triangle casing.

kakashi84

jiexin's condition become from bad to worse and she started coughing with blood traces and very bad stomachache and sometimes her stools had blood in them. they went back to the GP 2 further times and finally decided to go into A&E at a hospital, this time she stayed in ward and was kept under observation but somehow the doctor too could not find anything wrong with her except giving her the same medicine and stronger antibiotics.

few days later she checked out and went home to rest. her mother suggested bringing her to see another guy and it was recommended by some relatives as they suspect that she might be victim of gong tao. when they reached at this person's temple. it was really like a house rather than a temple with a big altar facing the main gate. this guy practise 茅山, but he also had a lot of gods from thai buddhism and also some other figurines, but whatever. they were there to seek help and if this person can remedy the situation, doesnt really matter as jiexin was in a bad shape already.

the guy asked for jiexin's 8 characters and started calculating, and after a while , he asked for weiliang's 8 character too and started calculating.. after a while, he said jiexin "tio cheng" already, meaning "kenna gunned" and when asked what he meant by the mother in law, he said that "有人在搞她" in hokkien and he said the person put gong on jiexin. first thought about this was that jiexin did something outside and the guy took revenge but the guy seems chillax . weiliang and the mother were very frantic and kept asking how to solve and remove the gong.

the guy first drew a 符 and asked jiexin kneel down infront of the god and he started to do the chantings and mudra and suddenly shouted something and burnt the 符 and told jiexin to drink the talisman water. he asked if jiexin got complain about darkness or very dark everywhere and he explained further about certain gong tao, e.g the gong tao master used a strawman to represent jiexin with her 8 character 封 inside the strawman and tied a black cloth around the eye to blind her but of course not totally blind, just that it was the reason why jiexin kept complaining very dark.

he told jiexin and the mother to sit at the side while he directed weiliang to follow him and then he asked weiliang "do u know who is doing this to your wife?" weiliang said he doesnt know. and then he asked weiliang "then do u know why i asked for your 8 characters? "

at this point weiliang somehow knew what he was hinting. then the master said, "someone is doing this to 搞 your wife but it is not your wife's fault, that is the reason why i helping her." do u have anything u want to tell me? weiliang then confessed that he had relationship with a girl when he went to KL but they broke up few months ago. the master then say "yes, that girl love u a lot, so much so that even after how u treat her, she doesnt bear to see u suffer, but instead want your wife to die and the gong is very 绝. paper cannot wrap fire and u must promise to let her know one day if not i will not help you" weiliang and agreed and they went out again.

the mother asked what they could do and all the master did was give them a 符 and told them to put it under the bed of jiexin and told them to come back the next morning. the mother in law then ask if the fu will protect her and she will be ok tonight to which the master said no. the MIL then asked what is the 符 for ? does that mean the daugther has to suffer for one more night?

the master said sorry but yes, the daughter has to suffer one more night, but he has already 封 something into the 符 and he put the 符 under the bed to see who is doing this thing and he will send something to follow the gong back to the gong tao master. he said he wants to see who is the one behind this. once jiexin tio the gong, she is already represented by the strawman at the 神坛 of the gong tao master and he has to spiritually destroy that copy of jiexin to remove the gong completely, and to do this , he has to fight with the gong tao master (斗法)

the MIL knew that there is no other choice. the master went on further to explain that if they had done a xray at the hospital they would find out why is jiexin having a severe stomachache because she had fishing hooks and nails inside her stomach and the fishing hooks will slowly move up her throat and that is also the reason y she kept coughing and the traces of blood became more and more. he said the hooks will become more and more and eventually jiexin would die. this is done by finding an animal (like fish or something) 封 jiexin 8 characters to that of the animal body and keep stuffing fishing hooks and nails into the animals and let it suffer, whatever time it takes to die, the victim of the gongtao will suffer the same time limit and this process can be repeated over and over again.. increasing the amount of rubbish in the victim body

they then went home after that..

This is a pretty high level gong tao. If not wrong originated from thailand?
Zbj nice sharing.

Aliceeee

Eh this is a scary story thread not btss thread :mad::mad:
Later zhubajie korkor angry you all hijack his thread.

Anyway I contribute one more cause I think I spam too much irrelevant stuffs haha.

Last time when younger I went to a chalet with my classmates.
So at night, around 12plus they wanted to go midnight cycling.
Everyone at the chalet know how to cycle, only I this pathetic kid don't know how to cycle LOLOL.
So they all, around maybe 13 of them all went midnight cycling together and left me alone at the chalet.
Somemore that time I felt abit sick, so I just sleep after they went off.

Around dont know what time, I suddenly woke up, but its like the atmosphere was so weird.
Like something is very amiss.
I know I'm alone at the chalet, and my friends closed everything when they went out, but for some reason,
The Xbox and TV at level 1 is on. And there's sounds coming from them.

I can still remember the game that was on. HALO 2 LOLOLOL.

Anyway.
The room I'm sleeping in is at level 2, my door is slightly ajar, and i can hear the Xbox sound coming from downstairs damn clearly.

My first thought is "wah they come back liao ah"
But instantly I felt like wait. Cannot be they come back liao. Cause..

The whole chalet is dead silent.

Except for the sounds coming from the tv, there's no sound at all.
No laughter, no talking, no nothing.

At that moment I felt like FXXK, CHAM, IM ALONE, WHY THIS HAPPEN TO ME,
and I instantly shut my eyes very tight.
But before I shut my eyes right, I was looking at the small space one between the door.

I swear, I SWEAR I saw a black figure standing there HONEST NO JOKE.
I cannot see it clearly but I know it's like a black figure,
I can see it through the small gap but I can't see any of its features.

After that dont know is I paranoid or what,
but the room suddenly become damn cold and the Xbox sounds like keep getting louder WTF.
I force myself to fall asleep and eventually after like eternity I finally managed to fall asleep.

Next thing I know, I was being shaken awake by my friends.
They all came back from cycling liao.
I seriously heaved a sigh of relief when I saw them and I faster hug them, I so scared can.
Somemore that time suaysuay I left my 佛牌 in my wallet and its not on me, I really bth sia but lucky I fell asleep.

Then I realise one of my friend bleeding. Omg.
Something also happen to them when they cycling.

zhubajie

How to check if amulet pendant is real or fake, bought 1 long ago when I was ginna and ignorant? It looks like Thai buddha in a plastic triangle casing.

most important is how much u bought it for ? :o
maybe u can post the picture

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.