[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 4

calkel20

USD.. i think of it.. i feel full ordy..
lucky usd is low now..
no pork? really i did not know that.. nvm got beef i am happy..

Main source is TUNA lor. If lucky it is bluefin. Why u wanna go island jiak gu bak! Tao Nao Sio Pai C boh... :s13:

I waiting to go on the 19 and get the best of both world.

rain_myth

Ya lor. That side all in USD. Is very siong one. And no pork to eat. So please remember to bring some ba kwa to satisfy your taste for babi...

Or look here, i ask them to post bukit babi foto for you to drool...

any meal is 30+ usd

any bottled plain water is 9+ usd

jin smelly expensive.. i tink i go bora bora better

rain_myth

Ya la. But you come out, if you don't look, you might just end up at the wrong place. Follow my instructions sure bo sala one.

Come out, turn right okay...

But of course when will you go is still a 未知数...

Maldives where you plan to go? My friend tells me book tix, he will settle the rest for me, coz he works in Bandos island resort. :s13:

no go lah too exp.. go bora bora , or okinawa

deepblue_82

Main source is TUNA lor. If lucky it is bluefin. Why u wanna go island jiak gu bak! Tao Nao Sio Pai C boh... :s13:

I waiting to go on the 19 and get the best of both world.

any meal is 30+ usd

any bottled plain water is 9+ usd

jin smelly expensive.. i tink i go bora bora better

I asking deepblue... Anyway if i go, i go soak in green island more shiok liao.

ya.. but mine all prepaid ordy...
go there just eat drink play all u wan..
somesort like club med..

Telur17

eh, haven depart for Taiwan?? Or is it later today?
next mon then go lah
Besok lor.

Thank you and wish you have a nice journey. Remember come back spam peektures. And my whatsapp always open to answer questions!

aiyoh, after seeing u n gixx's photos, i where got dare to show my substandard photos? :p

will try not to disturb u. confirm won't ask u help with heavy luggage :p

calkel20

:eek::eek::eek:

I spend a total of 2.3k for 2 to Taiwan during march...7D somemore..

about 800sgd per day for 2 person..

Wa lao! So ex!~ Me and mum always go economical de. We take bus and trains nia. Don't even attempt private cabs...

7D spent 2.3K for two is as good as 1.1K per pax. This is the price with tour group not including your expenses. Furthermore got Japanese room... I only sleep cheap cheap one day 1.2-1.5K hsin hsin nia.

Never say how good was the Miaoli rooms...

calkel20

next mon then go lah
aiyoh, after seeing u n gixx's photos, i where got dare to show my substandard photos? :p
will try not to disturb u. confirm won't ask u help with heavy luggage :p

Monday go meh? i thought tomorrow? Then hopefully not so packed also for you. Will i see you in HK on the 19th?:s13:

Gixxerfied

Wa lao! So ex!~ Me and mum always go economical de. We take bus and trains nia. Don't even attempt private cabs...

7D spent 2.3K for two is as good as 1.1K per pax. This is the price with tour group not including your expenses. Furthermore got Japanese room... I only sleep cheap cheap one day 1.2-1.5K hsin hsin nia.

Never say how good was the Miaoli rooms...

2.3k inclusive of air tickets also.. Expenses for 2 almost 1k..ticket was 404 for 2.

Miaoli room normal. Counter twmm jin cute though..

calkel20

2.3k inclusive of air tickets also.. Expenses for 2 almost 1k..ticket was 404 for 2.

Miaoli room normal. Counter twmm jin cute though..

1.1K with tour also include air tix but round island and very rush, like the santa claus song, dashing through the snow in a one horse open sleigh...

A friend of mine going soon in Dec and coming back she is stopping over for 2 free nights in HK, total package works out 1.3K. No doubt she sees more, but i foresee she will be herded like sheeps thru places.

Package as follow.
Day1:SIN-TAOYUAN
Day2:Taoyuan-New Taipei City-Hualien
Day3:Hualien-Taitung
Day4:Taitung-Kaohsiung-Tainan
Day5:Tainan-Nantou-Hsinchu
Day6:Hsinchu-Taipei
Day7:Taipei
Day7-9:TPE-HKG-SIN

Incredible planning by FOCAL Travel ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.