[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 4

Cloud_Evolution

Actually if it isn't peak season or weekends, or major holidays, it's okay to wait for public buses. Don't need to book so early.
kiasu ma... sinkie style. i now dunno what i left...

air tickets settled....
hotels all settled....
e-go bus settled....
airport shuttle in the midst....
currency change not yet....
preparing winter wear in the midst....

what i missed out ah???? 1 more month to goooooooo:D

calkel20

kiasu ma... sinkie style. i now dunno what i left...

air tickets settled....
hotels all settled....
e-go bus settled....
airport shuttle in the midst....
currency change not yet....
preparing winter wear in the midst....
what i missed out ah???? 1 more month to goooooooo:D

計劃跟不上變化。
變化跟不上老闆的一句話!

Leave applied yet? Insurance booked?

Telur17

Monday go meh? i thought tomorrow? Then hopefully not so packed also for you. Will i see you in HK on the 19th?:s13:

ya, maybe will see you in HK. donno want to buy laopo bing there boh :p

tomorrow can eat mala steamboat le! :s12::s12:

isophia

Hi, the telcos at taoyuan airport opens at 7am or 8am? Some say 7 some say 8... Can anyone confirm? Thanks.

lipo99

How do I get to cingjing from taichung? Heard there is public bus but need to go to puli first and take very long. The direct public bus need wake up very early?

calkel20

How do I get to cingjing from taichung? Heard there is public bus but need to go to puli first and take very long. The direct public bus need wake up very early?

Or book ego bus as earlier past few days posts. Please check back.

If not u need go to taichung hsr station to queue for bus liao.

Dan_Bo

need help for accommodation at alishan for 3 mar 2014 and 4 mar 2014.. can't find hostel.. need 1 bedspace (male)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.