Buffetlicious! The All You Can Eat Buffet thread - Part 5

kunoichi

You going on weekdays right? I will need to take AL cause the location a bit out for me. February then we check if anyone else interested.
weekends will be better, the price difference isn't so great that taking AL is worth it (i think lah)
i asked ur son already, he said okay~ we just need to settle the date

so which buffet first? :s12:

twtan14

weekends will be better, the price difference isn't so great that taking AL is worth it (i think lah)
i asked ur son already, he said okay~ we just need to settle the date

so which buffet first? :s12:

You have any places in mind?

twtan14

Then we go 10 at Claymore, more likely to have a few types of oysters plus I haven't been to the place for quite some time.

DLMTE.

wah so many nice buffets haha I wanna go edge anyone wanna go together

Toons

Then we go 10 at Claymore, more likely to have a few types of oysters plus I haven't been to the place for quite some time.

Go straits cafe lar. Their oysters good too. That one I keen

I'll let you guys know how claymore is tomorrow , going there to 捞个风升水起, 乱七八糟 :D

kunoichi

sounds good, we wait for Toons' report on how it is~ :D

I'm keen for the wagyu buffet, but only if its weekday dinner or weekend lunch. Dun wanna pay extra $6 :D
i'd prefer weekend lunch, got more time to digest the evil moo moo.... weekday dinner too rushed, i might be able to take leave but need to plan early

kunoichi

ah tan ask me post first coz he busy with work now

1620474_395787993890975_1429838989_n.jpg

2014 FATTY COW EXTERMINATION LUNCH

Date: 09 Feb, 2014 (Sunday)
Time: Lunch (will be confirmed when closer to date)
Venue: KeyPoint

Participants:
1. ah tan
2. bunny
3. sleeping beauty
4. jt2901

interested exterminators please fast hand fast leg put name coz wanna make reservations soon

Spirax

Chanced upon this while looking ard for buffet promos:
FLASH OFFER: 50% off High-Tea Buffet at Marriott Cafe | Singapore Marriott
Click on the link and scroll till bottom.

No time to go, but for those who are interetsed, act fast =p
Not bad tomorrow last day, each person pay $25 after tax/service.

For those who like hawker foods. But i can't tried all, too full.
The Bak kut teh‎ soup taste good & can tried some peranakan food in little small cookware. Can also do your own DIY rojak.

Other review
little Joy: High Tea Buffet at Marriott Cafe

jt2901

2014 FATTY COW EXTERMINATION LUNCH

Date: 09 Feb, 2014 (Sunday)

Participants:
1. ah tan
2. bunny
3. sleeping beauty

interested exterminators please fast hand fast leg put name coz wanna make reservations soon

Me please!

Toons

Participants:
1. ah tan
2. bunny
3. sleeping beauty

Too bad i already got buffet on Sat 8 Feb liao. Else i will join. Like tat also good, you guys try first, then if good, i can go the following sat or something :D

Kahlan

Go straits cafe lar. Their oysters good too. That one I keen

I'll let you guys know how claymore is tomorrow , going there to 捞个风升水起, 乱七八糟 :D

i second straits cafe. I too want to go.

kunoichi

Too bad i already got buffet on Sat 8 Feb liao. Else i will join. Like tat also good, you guys try first, then if good, i can go the following sat or something :D
okays... anyways target is 6 persons coz got additional promo:

1017055_391098327693275_921538691_n.jpg

i second straits cafe. I too want to go.
u go i go... but not right after cow extermination~ i will faint :o

twtan14

Its a date then? In Feb after cny? Lets hope the oysters still as good as b4 ;)

Let me know when you going Straits Cafe, I should be able to go.

kunoichi > I will put the outing in the sticky tomorrow.

Toons

u go i go... but not right after cow extermination~ i will faint :o

Let me know when you going Straits Cafe, I should be able to go.

yup let's go after CNY. Maybe last week of Feb

Okay, tentatively got 5 pax for straits liao. Just need to get 1 more for the 3 pay 2 promo. Due to the cc promo, it will have to be a dinner from mon to thu. So mon 24 to thu 27 Feb?

Pls indicate which date you cannot make it. Gum sia.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.