Actually ish must eat 七七四十九天 one..
Haven't book air tickets lah.. I want to book hotel first..
U want me uplorry si bo?
If I eat 3 more days then I left 3 packs only leh.. Must ration my maggie mee until next trip..
Friday is meet my kaki day for kopi..
Chey..Tot he so hardworking like last time..
Actually ish must eat 七七四十九天 one..
No need la. I can hoot for you. Just say so. Anywhere around Singapore also can.
Last time was the kor kor who hooted 7D lor... U know de la.
U all got stay cityinn plus at XMD before? They got weighing scale mah?
cal got delivery service also ah?

U want me uplorry si bo?
Got! So far for GF only.
is cityinn xmd location as good as rainbow? rainbow is very old already..yes. really like cityinn plus. weighing scale in foyer
is cityinn xmd location as good as rainbow? rainbow is very old already..
but i like to stay at XMD. like the feel thereYou know..Taipei not about XMD only...![]()
but i like to stay at XMD. like the feel there
is cityinn xmd location as good as rainbow? rainbow is very old already..

but i like to stay at XMD. like the feel there
me too. just like to walk walk around the area even if I don't buy anything