whisper zz.
their chilli not free wan ah
whisper zz.
whisper zz.
Free lah. I eat 5 days all free..
U buy bowl or take paper bowl? Bowl free to take home?
I checked bkk for 2 plus one infant only 296 without luggages and no additional surcharge.The day i tried was exactly opened as expected but i kena 228, worst...Before that i tried a few times, all successful for intended code and return....Even 1 day before test also no issue..Didnt expect the 228 crowd to be that bad..
So if intended train not available, better decide fast enough..
Not for both direction..Even KL only manage to find return sector free one tic..
Skali my free tix can multi city with top up, might consider TC>CJ>TPE in Oct..if not Osaka riao..![]()
U buy bowl or take paper bowl? Bowl free to take home?

They only have disposable paper bowl. And I never buy empty bowl.. I disturb u one lah!![]()
I checked bkk for 2 plus one infant only 296 without luggages and no additional surcharge.
Buey pai.
Doubt only two of you going... Sure jio many many kakis... But heck tix is free, can spend more.
Next few trip only the 2 of us..not jioing anyone already..
I just had it last Sat leh... Here not makan zone...Free for makan session guys/gals/Xdd ?
I pm u place and time.
This Saturday dimsum breakfast in town?
Bkk protest just got someone tio pew dead again..
Next few trip only the 2 of us..not jioing anyone already..
U never jio, they self register nia.
Which is best month for taiwan from Sept till Dec?
Luckily no saga! If not, spoil gx's trip...