[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 5

calkel20

Oh..the orh ah jian...kns bhj~

Fried egg with veg with very liquid oyster sos...

10154490_10152130846318727_2965091525282581675_n.jpg

This one jin ho jiak. hs4u, guess how much?:o

calkel20

$13.90?

Rooks jhj..jhj...

Total cost 279NT. Closed to your estimate. Can be found at mitukoshi(TMS branch) basement level 1. Very OIISHI!

Only serve Udon(HOT or COLD) and this is the large bowl.

But my NS kawan who happens to be in Taiwan, caught up with me and was more interested in this.
1274881_10152809355672923_6840668188267758913_o.jpg

rain_myth

Hello lobert. So this month last day?

next mth mid week...bosses reluctant to let me go..but i dun wan stay..too many nonsense...

and guess wat..have a meeting over the wkend..from morning..and end at 5plus.. if one have to attend such a meeting every mth, burning either wkend / wkday and the conversation is always stoopid, who will b in sound mind to stay

somemore no ot pay..can only claim off.. i already made up my mind to move on..

i also lookin forward to next tw trip..n of coz must book tix first...haha if nt kana suan by u all....

calkel20

next mth mid week...bosses reluctant to let me go..but i dun wan stay..too many nonsense...

and guess wat..have a meeting over the wkend..from morning..and end at 5plus.. if one have to attend such a meeting every mth, burning either wkend / wkday and the conversation is always stoopid, who will b in sound mind to stay

i also lookin forward to next tw trip..n of coz must book tix first...haha if nt kana suan by u all....

Please post some Jan trip okay? If not always kena hoot left and right, u buey sian c bo?

btw, calk...hw u manage to pcw so fast ... more than me man..jin satki.......

Coz i 无所事事。。。come here more often, not much meetings to attend.

rain_myth

Please post some Jan trip okay? If not always kena hoot left and right, u buey sian c bo?

Coz i 无所事事。。。come here more often, not much meetings to attend.

post 14 degree temperature at yangmingshan ..and im wearing sandal and short can bor? hahahaha

Gixxerfied

Book tix already, go trip and come back also kena suan what..

Cos end up NPNT huan..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.