[Official] HK TVB Fansee Thread (Updated on 1st page) - Part 2

rogerfederer

QFT, i nearly gave up also but cause got nth to watch. At first got too many char, cannot follow and the whole cast feels very auntie. But I think about ep 4 or 5 then it gets better. Definitely one of the best TVB production in years!
Agree. The dialogue is well written and the characters well fleshed out. It's different from the formulaic TVB dramas we see nowadays.

voiceoflove

QFT, i nearly gave up also but cause got nth to watch. At first got too many char, cannot follow and the whole cast feels very auntie. But I think about ep 4 or 5 then it gets better. Definitely one of the best TVB production in years!

at first i tot its some auntie show that i wont watch, but after watch ep1 i felt in love wif it liao , the story is fresh

Swordsman

all are salted veggie ?

its about how they are now and when they were still students ?

classified_7

Now video rental shop came out with a period drama in place, starring Raymond Lam and Michelle Ye, total 43 ep. Tink is a China HK co-production.

The purple hairpin? Boring to the max. Most of the voices are dubbed in Cantonese.

a1v1n_

「2014 巴西世界盃」- "myWorldCup" 廣告花絮

4gxah.jpg

2w5iuxz.jpg

t0lxrt.jpg

24qlnj7.jpg

popdod

all are salted veggie ?

its about how they are now and when they were still students ?

Hk tvb value their old staff.
unlike mediacorpses always use new staff.

TVB strike a balance for old & young viewers.
some older viewers dunch mind seeing their old idols.
Tazt why u see Eric keep asking old timers to cum back.

bside most of the viewers r housewives.

Hard Tvb nostalgic truths. :(

plasticpistola

watching ep 15 now......haiz the part where 張學友 singing 愛是永恒 ish shooooo touchingggg..........and then this scene they both laugh together......

sho sweet lorrrrrrrrrrr.

i think they make the best on-screen couple lehhhh

GnQ4iRj.jpg

popdod

jacky ish king of canto pop in the 90s.
every Tom, Harry & d!cky sing his song in every ktv.

sometimes u wonder hongkong no other talent singers meh?
always jacky songs.

Hard Cantopop Truths. :(

laguna83

watching ep 15 now......haiz the part where 張學友 singing 愛是永恒 ish shooooo touchingggg..........and then this scene they both laugh together......

sho sweet lorrrrrrrrrrr.

GnQ4iRj.jpg

si mi show ?

plasticpistola

jacky ish king of canto pop in the 90s.
every Tom, Harry & d!cky sing his song in every ktv.

sometimes u wonder hongkong no other talent singers meh?
always jacky songs.

Hard Cantopop Truths. :(

Rubberband is good!

But it's a whole diff genre of music compared to the heavenly kings ones la:

love this track siol~ :s12::s12::s12:

yperic

sho sweet lorrrrrrrrrrr.

GnQ4iRj.jpg

what drama is this

starlust

monkey show kinda off putting for now..making the monkey welly guai lan sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.