[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 5

calkel20

I'm taking eva air, only one arrival flight daily which lands in tao yuan in the evening.

Yap. Then stopover and stay in Taipei for one night ba. Also can head out to Kaohsiung upon arrival by HSR. That's another choice as not to waste your night too.

Gixxerfied

I'm taking eva air, only one arrival flight daily which lands in tao yuan in the evening.

In that case then stay in Taipei for 1st night(Book 1N first), bring backpack(To pack whatever u need for trip out of TPE, deposit luggage with hotel) then go out the next morning for 3D2N..Come back 2N later and stay at the same hotel..That's why book 1st night then skip 2N then book the rest..

calkel20

In that case then stay in Taipei for 1st night(Book 1N first), bring backpack(To pack whatever u need for trip out of TPE, deposit luggage with hotel) then go out the next morning for 3D2N..Come back 2N later and stay at the same hotel..That's why book 1st night then skip 2N then book the rest..

Haha! Why didn't you do that the last trip?
=:p

calkel20

Cos i reach at 6am in the morning?? :vijayadmin:

Also can ma. But as you mentioned 6am, I will also head out far.

Recent trip had a friend who forgotten to book his hsr, thus decided to take the bus down to Tainan. Reached about noon time.
About 400NT, compared to 800NT.

Gixxerfied

Also can ma. But as you mentioned 6am, I will also head out far.

Recent trip had a friend who forgotten to book his hsr, thus decided to take the bus down to Tainan. Reached about noon time.
About 400NT, compared to 800NT.

twinklingstars evening land mahx..Rush via HSR also like waste money, if Hualien no choice TRA so that one also reach night..Might as well stay in TPE then make the trip next morning..

calkel20

twinklingstars evening land mahx..Rush via HSR also like waste money, if Hualien no choice TRA so that one also reach night..Might as well stay in TPE then make the trip next morning..

Hualien no way. But some do that so that next morning no need waste time waiting to go out. Can sleep longer.
July trip likely to head to hot air balloon festival at Taitung once again.:D

Gixxerfied

Hualien no way. But some do that so that next morning no need waste time waiting to go out. Can sleep longer.
July trip likely to head to hot air balloon festival at Taitung once again.:D

June staying in SG(Bintan trip cancel as all agree nothing to do so no pt going every year :D)
July staying in SG
Aug go HKG
Sept go her hometown..

calkel20

June staying in SG(Bintan trip cancel as all agree nothing to do so no pt going every year :D)
July staying in SG
Aug go HKG
Sept go her hometown..

Nothing to do... Would have head out too. What are the expenses like if really go there and do nothing?

Gixxerfied

Nothing to do... Would have head out too. What are the expenses like if really go there and do nothing?

Per pax min about $200-250 including bbq food, ferry, 2n dinner and perhaps all the whats not..

No go i also okay..Save 2 days leave and money for HKG..

hotstuff4u

Sg got sell my fav 统一 pudding Mah?

I just jiak finish the last pudding

Jin emo...

I told mama...forver n ever no hab pudding eat Liao...no more le...

sneggg

Actually all the night markets more or less the same stuff is it?

calkel20

Sg got sell my fav 统一 pudding Mah?

I just jiak finish the last pudding

Jin emo...

I told mama...forver n ever no hab pudding eat Liao...no more le...

Cancan! U want or not? Collect BB!

fuuctl.jpg

hoshiyume

Can you all tell me what are the must buy backs from taichung and taipei besides taiyang bing?

Understand got halal jelly - anyone knows where? Need to buy for colleagues...

Actually hor the shoes at the wufenpu/xmd/anywhere selling ok price shoes is around what price de uh? eg for a pair of normal sandals. Still thinking must bring how much haiz.

sneggg

Can you all tell me what are the must buy backs from taichung and taipei besides taiyang bing?

Understand got halal jelly - anyone knows where? Need to buy for colleagues...

Actually hor the shoes at the wufenpu is around what price de uh? eg for a pair of normal sandals. Still thinking must bring how much haiz.

Pineapple tarts? I spend alot on such stuff also go inside shop test end up spending 3k nt lol

Got one lemon cake v nice also

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.