HWZ @ Japanese Drama Club @

junclot

so far any chinese subs available for Wakamonotachi?

I've seen Suikyu Yankees so far, quite entertaining :o
Can't wait for Hero 2 though!

of coz hv la, yyets lo

this kinda big cast major channel airing slot, confirm chop give highest priority to sub them 1

dominicwor2

of coz hv la, yyets lo

this kinda big cast major channel airing slot, confirm chop give highest priority to sub them 1

that's what i thought so, but since RAW released on 11/7 till now no sound no pic :(
And so far no sign of Hero 2 yet, today jin moodys :crazy:

junclot

ZGYZiDu.jpg

INCEST plot spotted :s22: :eek: Jap society so conservative, can accept this kind air on major time slot de meh :s22:

anyways, both so old liao still high sch students :s13:

Will watch for sure :D:s13:

dominicwor2

Yup, it's the same one in Love Gen. His own Rolex Explorer 14270.

wow :eek:
means it's been 17yrs liao.

got other forums discussing on this in particular?

don't know this time round will cause the same uproar as last time for explorer I bo, albeit 14270 already discontinued :s22:

kifo

HAHAHHA First HERO 2 EP1 is FUNNY!!! They continued with the old formula. I hope they can keep this up!

estranged

wow :eek:
means it's been 17yrs liao.

got other forums discussing on this in particular?

don't know this time round will cause the same uproar as last time for explorer I bo, albeit 14270 already discontinued :s22:

Here's an interesting Japanese website which documents all the watches he's wore throughout the years

–Ø‘º‘ñ*Æ*iSMAP*j‚̘rŽžŒv‚܂Ƃß

HAHAHHA First HERO 2 EP1 is FUNNY!!! They continued with the old formula. I hope they can keep this up!

I really enjoyed it too! Way better than I had anticipated it to be. It's different, but yet the same. Looking forward to the next episode!

FeNgZhEnG

HERO after 13yrs then 2nd season???

:s22::s22:

anyway mi miss matsu takako:( why kimutaku can still continue she cant:(

or me rather have ayase haruka....:(

no feel for keiko:s22:~

eeLsinneD

or me rather have ayase haruka....:(

Hero 2014 I dunno issit 2nd season or not, but I remember there was at least 1 SP after it. Then the movie around 5 years ago...

Still remember watching it in GV Tiong Bahru, side by side with The Bee Movie, with my ex-colleague :s13:

And that Hero Movie was exactly the movie that made me learn 'the charge', after he did the pen trick in that movie (though his wasn't The Charge, but this is the easiest for me to learn)

And Matsu Takako is involved with another drama in this season, probably that's why she is not included?

junclot

or me rather have ayase haruka....

nowadays muz cater to the young crowd also ma, 1 lao jiao enough liao, if both leads lao jiao, maybe cant woo young crowd :s13:

no have ayase haruka maybe cuz Mr Brain rating and review quite cui so kena blacklisted :s13:
ando lloyd also quite cui, duno got blacklist Shibasaki Kou also or not :s13:

beast78

INCEST plot spotted :s22: :eek: Jap society so conservative, can accept this kind air on major time slot de meh :s22:

anyways, both so old liao still high sch students :s13:

Will watch for sure :D:s13:

Bro, this movie 8 years ago liao :eek:

dominicwor2

Here's an interesting Japanese website which documents all the watches he's wore throughout the years

–Ø‘º‘ñ*Æ*iSMAP*j‚̘rŽžŒv‚܂Ƃß

I really enjoyed it too! Way better than I had anticipated it to be. It's different, but yet the same. Looking forward to the next episode!

thanks for the website man :D

i stopped halfway through yesterday after full of anticipation :(
felt that the new cast trying too hard to emulate the old cast, i almost cringed in some parts of the 1st half though.
will continue the rest of the show later though, hope will be better

junclot

MOZU season 2 Final ep 5 next week ~~~

am i the only 1 still following? lol

actually ep 3 and 4 answers most of the questions liao...Ivan Tyler came out

but still got so many more ????? hopefully nxt week can solve (esp the "underground city" thing kept being mentioned by Higashi, which Tyler wanna destroy)

never been so mindblown/fvcked b4, at least not since watching Inception lol

Haonan

ZGYZiDu.jpg

INCEST plot spotted :s22: :eek: Jap society so conservative, can accept this kind air on major time slot de meh

anyways, both so old liao still high sch students

Will watch for sure

You seem pretty updated with all the latest season j-dramas, but you don't even know abt this old japanese film that dates back 7 years ago? :s13::s13:

Boku wa Imouto ni Koi wo Suru aka My Sister, My Love was a film originally released back in 2007 by Hiroshi Ando, and since movie productions are usually filmed about a year in advance for productions that are not complicated in nature or involves sfx, that would prob mean Nana Eikura filmed this when she was still 18-19 yrs of age and Matsumoto Jun in his early 20s.

Being ard 19 y/o and involved in mainly high school period dramas/films are just about right for almost any modern popular joyuu/actress found these days, just feel free to take a look at the active actresses that are greatly involved in latest japanese TVCMs and dramas found on our screens these days, for example people such as Kasumi Arimura and Haruna Kawaguchi are just a couple of them to quote an example.

Well just saying.
:o

junclot

You seem pretty updated with all the latest season j-dramas, but you don't even know abt this old japanese film that dates back 7 years ago? :s13::s13:

Boku wa Imouto ni Koi wo Suru aka My Sister, My Love was a film originally released back in 2007 by Hiroshi Ando, and since movie productions are usually filmed about a year in advance for productions that are not complicated in nature or involves sfx, that would prob mean Nana Eikura filmed this when she was still 18-19 yrs of age and Matsumoto Jun in his early 20s.

Being ard 19 y/o and involved in mainly high school period dramas/films are just about right for almost any modern popular joyuu/actress found these days, just feel free to take a look at the active actresses that are greatly involved in latest japanese TVCMs and dramas found on our screens these days, for example people such as Kasumi Arimura and Haruna Kawaguchi are just a couple of them to quote an example.

Well just saying.
:o

well 7 yr ago still in sch playing dota, tat time comp internet everything nt as advanced as nowadays leh
not v updated about drama all these lo :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.