July BTO 2014 Sembawang - Sun Natura

mohd8207

I got feeling sep hougang will be classified under mature town n single cannot buy 2 room im hougang lo...

btw I google hantu sembawang, is the hantu park close to sun natura?

It is not that close to the bto.not to worry .haha u all really go n goggle eh hehe.i think hougang is classified as non mature estate

haato89

It is not that close to the bto.not to worry .haha u all really go n goggle eh hehe.i think hougang is classified as non mature estate

Hougang is definitely non-mature. And if u see that plot of land it's really sibei ulu cos it's near my housd

nticker

Is ok cos is really got to depend on our luck hai....if never tio we can still cheong for Hougang lol
yup, i've already planned for my next sep 2014 bto will be hougang (buangkok) cos i dun really like jurong west & bukit batok.

My first 4 bid no number, last 2 bid got no but very big no hai...hope this round our luck will be better lol ;)
let's pray hard together & we can save our future $10 for whatever sai bto project as long as we can get a good queue no for this sun natura. :)

I got feeling sep hougang will be classified under mature town n single cannot buy 2 room im hougang lo...

btw I google hantu sembawang, is the hantu park close to sun natura?
Hougang is definitely non-mature. And if u see that plot of land it's really sibei ulu cos it's near my housd
actually littlenini, i just wanna tell u tat hougang is still classified as non mature area as per what mohd8207 bro and haato89 sis told u. so no worries on this. ;)

CYNDI LEE

yup, i've already planned for my next sep 2014 bto will be hougang (buangkok) cos i dun really like jurong west & bukit batok.

let's pray hard together & we can save our future $10 for whatever sai bto project as long as we can get a good queue no for this sun natura. :)

actually littlenini, i just wanna tell u tat hougang is still classified as non mature area as per what mohd8207 bro and haato89 sis told u. so no worries on this. ;)
Ya lets see how is our luck for Jul BTO. Google the sembawang park (so far never been to Sembawang haha) quite nice lei the canal ( not talking about hantu) weekend no work can go there walk walk or picnic quite a good place to semi retire there lol. Anyway if want to throw $10 for Hougang oso can cos don't forget the ethnic quota do count in too lei. I think becos of this thats why the number of applicants always so high cos some want to bid for a better queue no?

nticker

Ya lets see how is our luck for Jul BTO. Google the sembawang park (so far never been to Sembawang haha) quite nice lei the canal ( not talking about hantu) weekend no work can go there walk walk or picnic quite a good place to semi retire there lol. Anyway if want to throw $10 for Hougang oso can cos don't forget the ethnic quota do count in too lei. I think becos of this thats why the number of applicants always so high cos some want to bid for a better queue no?
actually i had went sembawang jetty a few times at sembawang park a few months back with my frds for overnight fishing.
frankly speaking, other than the mosquitoes, the place is very peaceful, quiet & clean which is also good for strolling or jogging over there. nice sea breeze to enjoy too and sometimes u can see some small fireworks at jb side. :D

mohd8207

If u rent a boat for fishing u can also see our elite navy diver doing their training near the vicinity because their base is just opp sembawang shipyard.also if u lucky u can see some our chinese local tv star doing filming there.once awhile u can even see our malaysia johor boat cruising ard the water nearby using their boat called AMINAH.nearby there also can do some jetskiing but must have license though from MPA.

mohd8207

actually i had went sembawang jetty a few times at sembawang park a few months back with my frds for overnight fishing.
frankly speaking, other than the mosquitoes, the place is very peaceful, quiet & clean which is also good for strolling or jogging over there. nice sea breeze to enjoy too and sometimes u can see some small fireworks at jb side. :D
For the firework as u mention it is always done during new year.there is also place called kg wak hassan which u can ask abt.

Shion

Senior Mentor
Kg Wak Hassan there got a praying area, deep inside the forested area.

mohd8207

I notice sembawang bto they also going to have eating house n supermarket build also.that is really great lah.north south expressway also going be build.luckily i change mind from going punggol to sembawang.

haato89

Looking at the map it will be next to the waterway & semi expressway

still....nothing much else plus the semi expressway will be noisy

take bus to nearest mrt like nex will also need 20 mins min

go town take public tpt approx 1 hour

Shion

Senior Mentor
You mean "those" are around there?

Nope...But hear say the small forested area got

I notice sembawang bto they also going to have eating house n supermarket build also.that is really great lah.north south expressway also going be build.luckily i change mind from going punggol to sembawang.

Supermarket is a must :s12::s12:

mohd8207

Nope...But hear say the small forested area got

Supermarket is a must :s12::s12:

Yup correct n if iike cl say if got kopitiam even more better.if lazy to cook just buy.haha ...then i become fat liao cause no need walk to sun plaza buy food.

Shion

Senior Mentor
Maybe a mini NTUC & a kopitiam next to it same as Fernvale ;)

Good. Convenient.

Aiyo then better don't walk till there lol

There is no reason to walk there unless you are going to the praying area or you want to go Simpang Kiri Park Connector.

Yup correct n if iike cl say if got kopitiam even more better.if lazy to cook just buy.haha ...then i become fat liao cause no need walk to sun plaza buy food.

Depends, if the price is too high I am sure one is willing to scout at other places :)

A supermarket is a must.

CYNDI LEE

Estimate how long to walk to sun plaza huh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.