IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena

Cerius

Hi everyone! I've started this game last week but still very noob, (chiong the lvl up event & power runes event was my main focus) - simply auto at faimon 1. Now that the events are over, I realised I have been hoarding many monsters and are weak, runes mainly 2* only:(.

Anyone can help me setup my team?:) For SD and what can I use as fodders. Wanna start leveling, rune-ing and awakening my main monsters.

Water
5* Dragon knight & Archangel
4* Warbear
4* Awaken fairy & hellhound
3* Awaken Salamander
3* MA, Harpy, Harpu, Garuda & Imp
2* Pixie, Howl, Yeti, Elemental & Viking

Fire
4* Inugami, Hellhound
3* Golem, Inferno, Werewolf, Amazon
2* Warbear, Imp, Yeti, Howl, Garuda, Pixie

Wind
4* Awaken Moria (High element if I'm not wrong)
4* Grim reaper
3* Griffon, Garuda, Harpu, Warbear, Imp, Golem, Serpent, Martial Cat
2* Yeti, Howl, Harpu, Viking, Elemental, Fairy & Salamander

Others
3* Awaken light hellhound
3* Dark serpent and dark priest

IGN: Reb0rNzX (lvl 27) - very active! :D
I have added some of you already! Trying find the list again add everyone:)

dam lucky to have 2 5* with that few summons lol. probably can fix a team with that water archangel and dragon knight, not familiar with dragon knight though since its a new unit.

adinth

i play 1month+ never even get a 5* summon. 4* only get 4 or 5. so you guys with those OP 5* summons know how lucky you are.

aaronn

haha. ya sia, i also think i damn heng.. my first 11 MS kena 2x 5*, maybe cos i too long never summon (one shot summon 200+ unknown, 1x light/dark scroll, 14 MS). But i feel like my monsters weak leh.. Now using the water team, DK, archbs, hellhound, warbear.. very tank but no fire power..

approx

Hi everyone! I've started this game last week but still very noob, (chiong the lvl up event & power runes event was my main focus) - simply auto at faimon 1. Now that the events are over, I realised I have been hoarding many monsters and are weak, runes mainly 2* only:(.

Anyone can help me setup my team?:) For SD and what can I use as fodders. Wanna start leveling, rune-ing and awakening my main monsters.

Water
5* Dragon knight & Archangel
4* Warbear
4* Awaken fairy & hellhound
3* Awaken Salamander
3* MA, Harpy, Harpu, Garuda & Imp
2* Pixie, Howl, Yeti, Elemental & Viking

Fire
4* Inugami, Hellhound
3* Golem, Inferno, Werewolf, Amazon
2* Warbear, Imp, Yeti, Howl, Garuda, Pixie

Wind
4* Awaken Moria (High element if I'm not wrong)
4* Grim reaper
3* Griffon, Garuda, Harpu, Warbear, Imp, Golem, Serpent, Martial Cat
2* Yeti, Howl, Harpu, Viking, Elemental, Fairy & Salamander

Others
3* Awaken light hellhound
3* Dark serpent and dark priest

IGN: Reb0rNzX (lvl 27) - very active! :D
I have added some of you already! Trying find the list again add everyone:)

DAFUG!? start last week alrdy got 5* Dragon Knight and Archangel?!

FML :(

iNeedToKnow

Okay. Sorry to bug again. Probably my last question for awhile till I got a new 4* attacker/support or fawesome 3*.

My current line up:
/////////////////////
Arena Offence:
Leader: 4* Water Fairy (Awakened)
Members: 4* Wind Joker + 4* Wind Imp (Awakened) + 4* Fire Inferno (Awakened)

Arena Defence:
Members: 4* Wind Joker + 4* Wind Imp (Awakened) + 4* Water Epikion Priest
///////////////////////////////////
I have these few monsters left:

Water
4* Mystic Witch
3* Magical Archer
3* Warbear
3* Lulu (awakened Howl)
3* Bearman

Fire
4* Ninja
3* Hellhound
3* Viking
3* Serpent
3* High Elemental
3* Bounty Hunter
3* Martial Cat
3* Bearman
3* Magical Archer

Wind
4* Pierret
3* Bounty Hunter
3* Grim Reaper
3* Vagabond
3* Amazon
3* Bearman
2* Warbear

Holy
4* Garuda

Dark
4* Undine

Will any of them be able to replace my monsters in AO and AD? And which is good to keep? I will use the rest as fodders.

Cerius

Okay. Sorry to bug again. Probably my last question for awhile till I got a new 4* attacker/support or fawesome 3*.

My current line up:
/////////////////////
Arena Offence:
Members: 4* Wind Joker + 4* Wind Imp (Awakened) + 4* Fire Inferno (Awakened)

Arena Defence:
Members: 4* Wind Joker + 4* Wind Imp (Awakened) + 4* Water Epikion Priest
///////////////////////////////////
I have these few monsters left:

Water
4* Mystic Witch
3* Magical Archer
3* Warbear
3* Lulu (awakened Howl)
3* Bearman

Fire
4* Ninja
3* Hellhound
3* Viking
3* Serpent
3* High Elemental
3* Bounty Hunter
3* Martial Cat
3* Bearman
3* Magical Archer

Wind
4* Pierret
3* Bounty Hunter
3* Grim Reaper
3* Vagabond
3* Amazon
3* Bearman
2* Warbear

Holy
4* Garuda

Dark
4* Undine

Will any of them be able to replace my monsters in AO and AD? And which is good to keep? I will use the rest as fodders.

use water mystic witch as leader for offense. drop the fairy

koicafex

Abit sian liao leh.. keep repeat farm lol :<

all korea game like this 1 la
they like to grind :s22:
everything must grind to archieve 1

i found 3 other game to play that doesn't regen energy so fast...
trying to pick 1 to focus :s13:
4 actually and the 4th game i got a SSR :eek: but that game abit boring :s22:

IceX

anyone grinding at the fire LA SD? Not sure how good it would be..but im like farming there now trying to get as many pieces as possible to max out as many skills as possible for my fire LA. Not to mention it drops a lot of mana..

DisillusionisT

anyone grinding at the fire LA SD? Not sure how good it would be..but im like farming there now trying to get as many pieces as possible to max out as many skills as possible for my fire LA. Not to mention it drops a lot of mana..

I farm till 300+ pieces liao but sian alr.. :s13:

koicafex

of cos guard rune with def % on 2nd slot and as many def as possible on other slot

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.