10552448_506622816108179_4996282304976815368_n.jpg

who else is lefties

xavier4

maybe, should be :o

?_?

i think u bought liao right ??

cause i buying now.. tot if want can share ship LOL..

knn sistar one 19.99 ccb.. 1 random siggy nia + one ** folder FOR FCK

bestie one 4 siggs.. MORE WU HUA.. BUY..

Takagi

?_?

i think u bought liao right ??

cause i buying now.. tot if want can share ship LOL..

knn sistar one 19.99 ccb.. 1 random siggy nia + one ** folder FOR FCK

bestie one 4 siggs.. MORE WU HUA.. BUY..
haha of cuz is buy liao :s13:

sistar one too exp

i prefer albums and not singles

Takagi

how does the meetngreet thing work

not guarantee your cd is signed right
for mwave, most of the time is signed

before u order, u can see if it is signed by all members/one member only

sometime some is only those who were picked, then get signed

xavier4

how does the meetngreet thing work

not guarantee your cd is signed right

see what they state lor..

some is signed by all.. some is 1 nia.. then the random gift is 15/49 chance to get.. sistar one is 10/49 wtf..

during the meet and greet session.. e.g. tml bestie and sistar.. they will pick the 10/15 out of the 49 mosiacs.. then if u tio then u get sth from them.. like a special badge or what..

if they never choose u.. like AOA DIDNT CHOOSE ME.. then u get air.. and a heartbreak

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.