[M1] iPhone 6/6 Plus Availability Related Discussions [NO SALES/TRADE/SWAP]

Vengeances

still got 35% off on your multi saver line
nope if you change this line it will drop the % to 30. Unless you hold more than 5 lines alr. and the iphone plan itself will not qualify for the 30. Confirmed by CSO and the T&C got state

ah_pok

nope if you change this line it will drop the % to 30. Unless you hold more than 5 lines alr. and the iphone plan itself will not qualify for the 30. Confirmed by CSO and the T&C got state

i called M1 just now, the CSO say have leh.

deep3lue

stated when you choosing the plan. it got say is exclusive of multi service/line if those are applicable. I called CSO and confirmed they say ya. Thinking of jumping ship =/

Sibei funny.. every year i read all three telco sections and every year i see people complaining and wanting to jump.. :s13:

Some from Singtel to Starhub or M1, some from Starhub to Singtel or M1 and some from M1 to Starhub or Singtel. :s22:

I wonder what is the appeal if everyone from one camp is jumping out and the rest is jumping in. The price plan is out there for all to see right? :s11:

So either I am not seeing what you guys see or there is really something wrong with our mindset. :o

People likes to complain about the services they get from one camp and jump to another and the funniest thing is that same camp people is also complaining about their own experiences and wanting to jump out to yours.. :s8:

I think IDA either needs to clamp down the prices or they really needs to allow more new telcos to create more shockwaves to these incompetent incumbents. :D

outer92

yes if you have 5 line , i got 6 line with m1 35% off
if you still hold on old Multi Line mobile saver deal. 25% off for 3 lines, 30% off for 4 lines and 35% off for 5 lines.
still applicable for re-contract.

techead

stated when you choosing the plan. it got say is exclusive of multi service/line if those are applicable. I called CSO and confirmed they say ya. Thinking of jumping ship =/

Bro you give me a shock :eek:

Then I call m1, the cso says still applicable for re-contract :)

Vengeances

i called M1 just now, the CSO say have leh.

my CSO say don't have. But CSO sometime might be wrong due to conflicting info. The T&C usually wouldn't be wrong. It is on the website itself when you are choosing your plans. But I think too hectic so no one noticed. Either way you all can go find out when the day itself come haha

ducky_88

If I want to change ownership of current line Can do it with the recontact of new iPhone 6+?

xiaobai1

Sibei funny.. every year i read all three telco sections and every year i see people complaining and wanting to jump.. :s13:

Some from Singtel to Starhub or M1, some from Starhub to Singtel or M1 and some from M1 to Starhub or Singtel. :s22:

I wonder what is the appeal if everyone from one camp is jumping out and the rest is jumping in. The price plan is out there for all to see right? :s11:

So either I am not seeing what you guys see or there is really something wrong with our mindset. :o

People likes to complain about the services they get from one camp and jump to another and the funniest thing is that same camp people is also complaining about their own experiences and wanting to jump out to yours.. :s8:

I think IDA either needs to clamp down the prices or they really needs to allow more new telcos to create more shockwaves to these incompetent incumbents. :D

Location, price, plans, perks etc play a part bah some people their area lousy cannot get that signal like one of my friend from starhub to m1 coz he always get Malaysia telco signal

Vengeances

I am actually with M1 for the past 11 years. Either way plans and price is for all to see. But what you experienced during the contract itself will determine whether the telco is for you. So people jump after realising that the telco is not for them is not surprising. That's the nature of free market. Really don't understand how that is funny.

Vengeances

If I want to change ownership of current line Can do it with the recontact of new iPhone 6+?
You can only change ownership after 24months. If you re-contracting during the 21 months it is consider breaking contract and must pay early termination fee. $20 admin fee to do change of ownership

ducky_88

You can only change ownership after 24months. If you re-contracting during the 21 months it is consider breaking contract and must pay early termination fee. $20 admin fee to do change of ownership

Mine contract over already. Was thinking how to change from online as I want sign the Iphone6.

deep3lue

I am actually with M1 for the past 11 years. Either way plans and price is for all to see. But what you experienced during the contract itself will determine whether the telco is for you. So people jump after realising that the telco is not for them is not surprising. That's the nature of free market. Really don't understand how that is funny.

Funny because the same complains you are complaining are the same complains the other users from that camp!

So end of the day, it's really the same. All the telcos here are incompetent so just have to make do with what you can accept.

By the way I am not saying it is not good to jump if the odds are against you. I am just voicing out what I noticed in all three chat group throughout the years.

I'm a Singtel user and I also hate their prices so I decided to stop renewing and just get the phone outright. :)

arcturuz

With such crappy server, I believe many will be issued the wrong order on day of collection.

i think they were be fights on the day itself

those who think can collect within 10 mins, i think also prbly must queue for 5 hrs to collect

stupidog

Bro you give me a shock :eek:

Then I call m1, the cso says still applicable for re-contract :)

my CSO say don't have. But CSO sometime might be wrong due to conflicting info. The T&C usually wouldn't be wrong. It is on the website itself when you are choosing your plans. But I think too hectic so no one noticed. Either way you all can go find out when the day itself come haha

knn one cso say this , the other cso say another thing. so who is correct ?

just like i call 1627, ask them 1 thing they say CAN, went down m1 shop at the counter they say CANNOT, at the counter called 1627, they say CAN again.

** ppl dunno they own products well.

Zephyic

I called the manager directly, he said the multi saver discount still apply to those existing lines.. but if you terminate and apply again under the same name, that line itself wont be able to enjoy the multi saver discount.

Also we can prepare to QUEUE at SOME M1 DEALER shops. Cause he said they release SOME stock to them also. lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.