[Starhub] iPhone 6/6 Plus Availability Related Discussions [NO SALES/TRADE/SWAP]

ltchew

Issit.. I went to IMM one...
Or maybe she dunno and try to siam?

lol..its okay..will try online..thanks for the useful tips!:s12:

u saying that they usually restock within the first 15min of an hr...but they wont do it on the hourly basis right?

lets say right now 6+ 16gb only left grey..if they restock..both the gold and silver shd be restocked together is it?? im buying 64/128..but after refresh page always go back to 16gb..lol..lazy to keep changing to 64/128 one

edit: btw i just try try with 16gb..the site prompt me that CIS recontract cannot be done online..when i click continue with current plan..nothing happened =(

kanashii23

today pass by vivo at 3pm got stocks for iPhone 6 64GB Grey.

Pass by IMM & Westgate @ 7~8pm no stock for 6 , 64GB Grey

GoToSea

my hunt has ended today.
went to SH compasspoint and saw 16+ grey available. no queue.. port over from singtel done in 10 mins. scr*w u ST for your 2Gb data plan on your 42.90 combo plan.

dun need so big size coz i nvr install many stuff on phone. dun watch movies oso on phone.

there was only 16+ and 16 grey there.

mwerkz

today pass by vivo at 3pm got stocks for iPhone 6 64GB Grey.

Pass by IMM & Westgate @ 7~8pm no stock for 6 , 64GB Grey

Huh. Really imm 7-8pm no 64 ip6 ah? Screw the dann starhub update to show stick at 930pm. Heng I wun make a wasted trip down tml!!

DarkDrag1980

How i wish i got frenz working in starhub so i can reserve a 6+ thru them. I need not to go "treasure hunting" for it. Any starhub frenz over here?

Bardiel

buying this iphone 6 or 6+ is like playing diablo 3 farming. must hunt n find where got stock.

still waiting for 6+ 64gb gold so i can port from m1.

contract over for 2 months already =/.

i see some of u got the heart to hunt e phone, very pei fu

DarkDrag1980

buying this iphone 6 or 6+ is like playing diablo 3 farming. must hunt n find where got stock.

still waiting for 6+ 64gb gold so i can port from m1.

contract over for 2 months already =/.

i see some of u got the heart to hunt e phone, very pei fu

Hunting is fine for everyone but the problem is that no matter hw hard u hunt, u will hardly get it. Becos the staffs reserved for their frenz. It is so damn unfair to others.

herzog21

I'm still waiting for ip6 64gb. Dunno whether to follow the websites stock of availability at imm.

lol i got patience of a monk. can afford to wait till end of this month
alr hooted my case liao. if tempered glass sp come too and just nice 6+ come can use straightaway!

mwerkz

lol i got patience of a monk. can afford to wait till end of this month
alr hooted my case liao. if tempered glass sp come too and just nice 6+ come can use straightaway!

I got my 6+ from apple online already. Just wanna faster do a recontract, so next yr dun have to wait too long again

rajmuthachari

128 space grey 6+

please let me know if you see in any starhub shops..

eligible to recontract from Today as a hub club member..
:vijayadmin:

xiaosiong_29

Update now at causeway point. Ip6 silver, 16gb, grey 16gb n 64gb. Ip6+ grey 16gb, gold 64gb n 128gb avail. CSO dun wanna say how many left. 10 on Q now. I have 20 number more to go for my IP6+064gb gold

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.