BMTC School 2 - CO: LTA Jeffrey Tan

jgrader

All these ranger cdo regulars talk n behave machiam like they been thru Vietnam or gulf war infact they got zero combat experience like us...talk is cheap i have zero respect for them... The closest they get is to shoot terrorist with butter knife

jgrader

If this jeffrey were to sprout his nonsense to those battle harden seals or sas i am sure they will laugh at him

ancientczx

Stop glorifying war. Saying our soldiers are weak because they have not went through war? Seriously? How did we ever end up using war as a benchmark for determining what's a 'real' soldier?

I'm not a regular btw, haha.

Shion

Senior Mentor
Dun understand y my ranger encik last time like to compare us with thais or indonesia counterpart say we r only boy scout but we are just citizen involuntary conscripts with pittance allowance not tan jiak peng leh...these regulars talk like no brain one

I agree fully

They talk like they big fk

Shion

Senior Mentor
All these ranger cdo regulars talk n behave machiam like they been thru Vietnam or gulf war infact they got zero combat experience like us...talk is cheap i have zero respect for them... The closest they get is to shoot terrorist with butter knife

i think when in times of war, they will be the last to see action. If they see action, they will be the 1st to be evacuated

harry1990

power.. Now he (CPT Jeffrey) now MAJ liao isit? I just curious asking.

wiwi

Warrant Officers are the best. Haha.. i remembered i woked my PC for dawn attack and he fug me upside down for wakin him too early.

nats7798

chao digger dig my fav OC...

200 counts of jumping jack for breaking his cactus!

Onelastwish

67155-Nicolas-Cage-laughing-gif-Face-sBwT.gif

mjl.gif

joe-biden-laughing-and-shaking-head-gif.gif

amberlight

Lol smrj cannot drag boots?

Ask him carry 20kg load excluding sbo rifle helmet for 20km see he will drag anot

But we need people rike him to make the army strong, because newer generations are made of tofu.. Haven't touch already fragile until break

harry1990

When i was at Maju years, i need to clean the storehouse 100% clean for CPT Jeffrey to see it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.