[Intro] Nice US series. - Part 2

caleb_kang

I think Gotham have been criticize too early on. If you can take slow story telling, im sure it will be worth it. Point in case Agent of Shield.;)

for me, their major problem is not really slow story telling. It's sloppy writing, and poor plots (lousy villain of the week; squeezing catgirl into useless scenes) and character development (Barbara! Fish!). But I still watch it only to find out what else they can do with the batman characters :s13:

caleb_kang

wah skye become super hero........

Errrrrrrr... that has not been confirmed yet right?

Only thing we know from the last ep is the dad has some form of power. And is possibly colluding with Whitehall to destroy Shield. There's no ep this week

Unless you know something we don't...

caleb_kang

marry me got another 5 episodes. making season one to hv 18 episodes. not quite a full season. got ppl watch meh? :s13:

I watch it as background filler. Last ep about the anniversaries was probably their best eps. Their flashback sequences remind me of HIMYM

mgsten

chasing life
renewed for a 13-episode season 2
current season has 10 more episodes
and a holiday special episode

mgsten

10 more days! the final fall show.

hope it's good. :o but the vids above r juz :(

caleb_kang

Got White Collar today, watch later. :D

White Collar is as good as ever. Pity this is the last season. At least it can do a proper finale knowing that it's ending.

BTW Bridget Regan's wig looked ridiculous, but

RIP

caleb_kang

There's a Marvel documentary this week celebrating their 75th anniversary, hosted by Emily VanCamp. Wonder whether her Agent 13 role will get a bigger role in future movies.

Anyway I found the docu quite interesting even though I don't really know much about comics. BTW Emily's hosting was quite awful really, even though she only had a few lines. She looked almost relieved to finish her sentences every time.

And there's a trailer for Agent Carter at the end of the docu, if you're interested.

mgsten

booyah!

wjt3DF4.jpg

told-u-so here

:D

mgsten

:s12:

n28VzZS.jpg

7 episodes in 2015 and 7 episodes in 2016
1 last season stretch for 2 years

:s22::s22::s22:

mgsten

wah dun leh...i love hell on wheels!!!

official liao. renewed for a final 14-episode season 5 dat will split half half for 2015 and 2016. u can see it as 7-episode season 5 and 7-episode season 6. :D

amc has been doing these for the last few years with breaking bad and mad men. :s22:

btw, me follow hell on wheels too.

mgsten

what a waste
selfie was getting better... :(

and the cast juz did a new photo shoot. :(

btw, selfie will have all its 13 episodes aired. abc is doing a nbc with a to z and bad judge. officially 'cancelled' but renewal a tiny possibility. fingers crossed if u r a fan of these sitcoms.

afrovillain

Finding TBBT a bit of a drag now. Lost most of its quirks that earlier season has. Now becoming more like a drama. Can only manage 3 laughs at most.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.