[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 6

saffronsatire

Yup open secret la... But got pple like still dunno ma... My fren din say I dunno lor.... U
U all seasoned traveller liao surely know de...

I tot one drink per pax? Heard now must book one day in advance lor...

how to reserve? phone? but a pity they operate only during office hours. if not got "free" night view.

chemcutie

Book one day in advance? WU YA BO?
不要scare我啦。。。:vijayadmin:

No more secret liao = more pple gg = need to book earlier? Actually I not too sure la... Maybe ask those pple there since they gg liao... But according to my fren dunno her sauce is where, now is one day in advance lor...

calkel20

No more secret liao = more pple gg = need to book earlier? Actually I not too sure la... Maybe ask those pple there since they gg liao... But according to my fren dunno her sauce is where, now is one day in advance lor...

If you have every intend to go up, what you have to do is to go to the automated machine and dial up for an appointment. The barrister will tell you when are the available, then you make your booking for it.

I may be wrong as this change from time to time and i do foresee in the near future, it will not be allowed.

There is another family mart at level 35 too.

If i recalled, one more coffee joint as well.

I just googled, your friend is right on that.

Below in spoiler is the info.
101 35F門市 入店方式說明 (本門市需提前一天預約)

星巴克101 35F門市入店方式
即日起,101辦公大樓將停止星巴克101 35F門市訪客發卡,若顧客欲前往門市,請提前一天致電門市進行預約登記,門市電話:8101-0701
(因配合大樓人數管制,座位額滿將不再接受預約)

相關注意事項:
1. 最低消費一杯飲料及一份糕點,使用時間為1.5小時
2. 101屬國際性頂級辦公大樓,即日起將配合大樓管理及相關規定,進出大樓請勿著夾腳拖鞋及短褲,並禁止攜帶大件行李或在門市以外區域及其他樓層逗留(廁所除外)
3. 顧客於到店當天,請至松智路入口處的指定區域,等待星巴克夥伴接待入店
3. 最後預約入店時間為門市打烊前90分鐘

101 35F門市同時提供場地租借,租借方式如下:

平日及例假日20:00前
每小時費用12,000元,含租借人數套餐一人一份(中杯飲料1杯及1份點心)
人數上限40位,若場租第二小時不用餐點可折抵消費7,000元(以此類推)
註: 101大樓內公司行號可享九折場租優惠

twosix

gOA4NxX.png

????

FluffyCreamy

Heyyy... can we hand carry taiwan goodies like green bean cake that type on board? can hand carry it in paper bag? Or must have luggage? I know cannot hand carry liquid and paste-consistency things... but those cakes are not~

xsurycx

Heyyy... can we hand carry taiwan goodies like green bean cake that type on board? can hand carry it in paper bag? Or must have luggage? I know cannot hand carry liquid and paste-consistency things... but those cakes are not~

yup can.. like those pineapple tarts:)

xsurycx

Can carry them in paper bags? Bought too many things alr, check in baggage going to overweight~

wah then depends on your airline le..
budget if u carry too many stuff will stop u and ask u check in..
those non-budget still can close one eye..

anyway try to put into bigger handcarry bags la.. cos ur food will cui cui liao..

buibuisnail

If you have every intend to go up, what you have to do is to go to the automated machine and dial up for an appointment. The barrister will tell you when are the available, then you make your booking for it.

I may be wrong as this change from time to time and i do foresee in the near future, it will not be allowed.

星巴克101 35F門市入店方式
(因配合大樓人數管制,座位額滿將不再接受預約)

相關注意事項:
3. 最後預約入店時間為門市打烊前90分鐘

i ish suagu never gotch 101 b4. so means starbucks 101 need 1 day booking to la kopi ah? jin atas !

terrorblade

Can, I did just that last year with a whole plastic bag of Leechi mooncakes.

buibuisnail

星巴克101 35F門市入店方式
(因配合大樓人數管制,座位額滿將不再接受預約)

相關注意事項:
3. 最後預約入店時間為門市打烊前90分鐘

dress code is only for starbucks or the whole 101?

chemcutie

wah then depends on your airline le..
budget if u carry too many stuff will stop u and ask u check in..
those non-budget still can close one eye..

anyway try to put into bigger handcarry bags la.. cos ur food will cui cui liao..

Loll...actually Taiwan like overnight luggage charge not ex leh... Last time I flew from khh using Cathay, I overweight by 10kg like charge me sgd 50 only..,, still okie la...

chemcutie

Lol.. Unless is wan wind to blow my hair, I'd rather pay for a cake n a coffee n get to see a 'free' view....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.