Secrets of getting the best AGM buffets

wahkao3

Secrets of getting the best AGM buffets

here is the secret of AGM buffet.

Tip#1
If you are looking to go AGMs for buffet, buy those dirt cheap stocks. Now with min 100 shares, you can buy a dirt cheap stock at around $25 and attend AGM buffet eat full full. Jin wu hua !

Tip#2
Buy the stocks which nobody knows. Dont buy blue chips like keppel, SATS, Singtel. I confirm the buffet crowd will be very fierce. Buy those lesser known ulu ulu stocks like CDW, innovalue.(now not so lesser known anymore) The buffet crowd is better. Not so fierce. Often got food leftover because small company, ulu ulu nobodys knows about them, nobody attend the AGM.

Tip#3
Like to bring a friend? Proxy them a few shares and they are entitled to join you at the AGM with full buffet benefits at no extra charge!

Tip#4
for u to share more tips.....

SAM_1104.jpg

neo-garden.jpg

Milo-Dino

wait.... Wahkao i thought u paper trade one???
paper trade cannot go AGM leh...

or now u gonna start buying 100 shares?

Shion

Senior Mentor
Means buy Digiland?

Coz if they got AGM, confirm no people

wahkao3

Now with min 100 shares, you can buy a dirt cheap stock at around $25 and attend AGM buffet eat full full. Jin wu hua !

wahkao3

Start boliao threads again.. Tmd u.. Hahaha
u like my thread? :o

my other threads in stock section where got bo liao? All come with wise teachings one ok! learn the wisdom liao can huat big big :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.