she is not the fake maknae and ultimate fake xiao meimei for nothingboram jin cute~

alp zehzeh
eunjung also jin swee ~~

Dedicate this for x4 and other BTSS here~
Woota knows the best of the guests
[YOUTUBE-HD]Zoe86YqNmlw[/YOUTUE-HD]

lin ke tong - sporty zehzehhope got her pictorial to be out sia
lai wei ru - tia gong a lot time be 3rd party of people r/s
the black outfit one no need see is yaoyao. the voice damn easy to reco
cai Xiao jie - always noob/blur queen, last time guo guang nuu sheng iirc
ya I know all of them![]()
This is the same xmm that danced on the streets?
That one like siao zhabor one...![]()

cai Xiao jie.... i didn't know so big sia~![]()

here got yellow gang hello
but not worth that 10bucks laif you looking for prawn
They advertise for Uniqlo?
Funny thing is Boram seems very photogenic although she seems like not as popular as Hyomin, Jiyeon and Eunjung.![]()
Nah... Prawn is really need prawn one.
That kind? Nahh....

go cinema bo prawn![]()
That threadstarter waiting to tio infraction points...
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/nsfw-kym-4985923.html

lin ke tong - sporty zehzehhope got her pictorial to be out sia
lai wei ru - tia gong a lot time be 3rd party of people r/s
the black outfit one no need see is yaoyao. the voice damn easy to reco
cai Xiao jie - always noob/blur queen, last time guo guang nuu sheng iirc
ya I know all of them![]()
Danced on the streets?
Simi danced on the streets? I only know she is good in killer karaoke and sings well...