Thank you HWZ and LG for the gift!!! :love:

Luckily i'm the final one to redeem the voucher... :o

0os5QLZ.jpg

dawnmorra

They say the moment it launched will drop the get go price. But I think makes sense coz LG is oem (from what I've read) so it can't be more expensive than Samsung. Exactly how much it'd fall till stabilize, no one will know

Just buy it if you think worth it lor.

wiccawizzards

Lai, save you all the trouble of needing to go back to the first post. haha.

A combination of the fast laser autofocus on the G Flex 2, the OIS+ which allows for a faster shutter speed? Or is it a feature i'm missing? lol. Slow motion video capture? lol. :s13::s13::s13:

Like that also can meh? I thought just click and click can get there liao. Sneaky Alex

wiccawizzards

Come let's guess what the next promo video for the LG G Flex 2 will be about !

The first was how much weight it could bear, the second was about the gesture shot, view for taking selfies.

I guess the next video will show the knock code feature?

No need to guess liao. They already came out with the sneak for the next video le.

The girl is on a kick scooter while her friend is trying to capture her using the LG G Flex2. Like a pokemon.

WhiteAnt

Thank you HWZ and LG for the gift!!! :love:

Luckily i'm the final one to redeem the voucher... :o

0os5QLZ.jpg

gx gx! :o inside got any zink papers?

you very fast, i haven't even print out the pdf yet

how come looks so big fr the pic hahaa, is the box very big?

Just buy it if you think worth it lor.

when contract up next 5months then can :o let's see how, hoot g4 :s12:

Rest of you jiayou for g flex2~ Should be easy for the top 3 le. Just post sth to get points daily will do. :D Hopefully got G4 contest, more interested on that.

Ohayo!

wah gxgx

i also havent go yet

need email them to book appt isit?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.