May 2015 BTO Launched

BBlove

Thank you for your sarpok !!! :D

Found what u're asking from Casa Clementi,

WOAH RAO WEH ! Everybody, this is what I meant by "Gixxerfied is better in explanation and info". Finally my question is answered.

:flash::flash::flash: JIN SOLID! :flash::flash::flash:

Thank you very much!

Gixxerfied

WOAH RAO WEH ! Everybody, this is what I meant by "Gixxerfied is better in explanation and info". Finally my question is answered.

:flash::flash::flash: JIN SOLID! :flash::flash::flash:

Thank you very much!

Trying to dig out Clementi Towers one thou..

Gixxerfied

can liao can liao. I have the agaration and idea liao.

you go super extra mile like customer service, how to write compliments for you to HWZ har? hahaha. :s12::s12:

Found this video of Clementi Towers(The 2 blks above Clementi Mall)..Same as Casa Clementi..

See this lift only serves 1,6,7,8 and straight to 25th and above..

BBlove

Found this video of Clementi Towers(The 2 blks above Clementi Mall)..Same as Casa Clementi..

See this lift only serves 1,6,7,8 and straight to 25th and above..

Omggggggggggggggggg!!!!! AWESOME! :s12::s12:

And so fast siol ! waaaa.. cannot thank you enough!!!

Hidetoshi

Hey all, if i 19x out of 15x for clementi crest 5 room, how will i be notified if i get a chance to pick a unit? Will i get the package in my mail too?

Gixxerfied

Hey all, if i 19x out of 15x for clementi crest 5 room, how will i be notified if i get a chance to pick a unit? Will i get the package in my mail too?

You might get it..Cos they will likely schedule more than available units in anticipation of drop out..

If by the time ur appt is near and no more available units then they will notify you thru sms/email..

Hyruga

They will give you a date because your queue number is not that high.

If it's fully taken up, HDB will auto send an sms and also call you to inform all units are fully taken.

amah02

What is the purpose of the 1st hle cos i only gt less than 250k for the 1st hle as my wife haven start working yet.
This 250k include my cpf inside my oa, i m still short of 200k.
Will hdb disallow me to buy a flat that cost more than my hle + cpf oa combined?

Gixxerfied

Cant help u on this since during my time, HLE only required during signing of lease agreement..

Not sure if anyone from the Feb launch encounter similar scenario as you..

scudettoz7

if I not wrong, they will re-evaluate ur HLE upon key collection stage. This 1st round is a rough gauge for u to work out ur sum and also to check whether HDB willing to provide u loan. upon second re-evaluation, they will relook into ur income etc and hopefully they will up the amount. if worse case scenario, u have to fork out cold hard cash :s22::s22:

Correct me if im wrong..

amah02

Cant help u on this since during my time, HLE only required during signing of lease agreement..

Not sure if anyone from the Feb launch encounter similar scenario as you..

Usually when is the signing of lease agreement?

Gixxerfied

if I not wrong, they will re-evaluate ur HLE upon key collection stage. This 1st round is a rough gauge for u to work out ur sum and also to check whether HDB willing to provide u loan. upon second re-evaluation, they will relook into ur income etc and hopefully they will up the amount. if worse case scenario, u have to fork out cold hard cash :s22::s22:

Correct me if im wrong..

Yes they do but a few recent cases was 1st hle more than enough for flat and thus hdb didn't ask for 2nd assessment.

However this valid hle during selection started from feb 15 launch, so call to give applicants a better gauge of their financials before committing.

IMHO, they will still allow u to go ahead but when it fails eventually. They have the look, we told u so back then during selection. No blame lies with them.

red_velvet

Correct me if im wrong..

That's my understanding as well. But what happens when re-evaluation time, combined income more than the $10k ceiling? Will HDB still loan us the amount?

micromousez

for AHG/SHG grant, is based on the time when u submit HLE or when you go down HDB for flat selection?

amah02

Yes they do but a few recent cases was 1st hle more than enough for flat and thus hdb didn't ask for 2nd assessment.

However this valid hle during selection started from feb 15 launch, so call to give applicants a better gauge of their financials before committing.

IMHO, they will still allow u to go ahead but when it fails eventually. They have the look, we told u so back then during selection. No blame lies with them.

So before collection of keys i need to submit my HLE again? If that is the case, then i will be able to get a higher loan when the time comes.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.