Gomamon
Later 24 hours later he sign for Liverpool I will laugh first![]()
they got ha-mehs milner alr still want delph for what
Later 24 hours later he sign for Liverpool I will laugh first![]()
they got ha-mehs milner alr still want delph for what![]()
I play FM15, with Milan i offered 8m to Villa, Delph accepted and joined me.
I offered 8m to them as Spurs, Villa accepted and he rejected my contract and extended his contract with Villa![]()

I play FM15, with Milan i offered 8m to Villa, Delph accepted and joined me.
I offered 8m to them as Spurs, Villa accepted and he rejected my contract and extended his contract with Villa![]()
Bony worth getting for FPL? Price like not bad.

knn all the media
delph staying liao now go and stir benteke
hope he learn from delph come up w statement and shove 2 fingers in the face of the stupid media
my fm15 delph kpkb keep wanting to join other pang sai clubs like hull cuz they in europa
so i bench him and he's still warming my bench 3rd season in![]()
walan eh i dunno how long nvr touch FM
kinda lost interest in it liao dunno why
only played one save in this FM15 edition

**** how to see the past records in the fpl ah
i got 2 accounts and i forgot which 1 i used for edmw fpl
and suddenly every tom dick or harry is linked to utd in all kinds of newspaper
lame shyt![]()
and suddenly every tom dick or harry is linked to utd in all kinds of newspaper
lame shyt![]()